Sales Pop Master ‑ Sales Popup

Sales Pop Master ‑ Sales Popup

by Autoketing

Social Proof! Sales Pop up Notification, Popups & Social Proof

Overall rating
4.8 of 5 stars
Based on 462 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    15% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (2)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (2)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 11 reviews

The Classy Flyer

it was alright but then i had to find out i make a review for my first time as nobody else had review my products

Developer reply

April 12, 2019

Dear The Classy Flyer,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

©

I'm only leaving a review because it requires you to leave a review to take away the logo. It is also making you make your review 100 characters minimum.

Developer reply

April 05, 2019

Dear ©,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

Tragos Sin Alcohol

I would like my country and cities to appear in the pop up, i need more time for check the app, but it looks good

Developer reply

April 04, 2019

Dear Tragos Sin Alcohol,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

Juvenescence

I'm only leaving a review because it requires you to leave a review to take away the logo. It is also making you make your review 100 characters minimum.

Developer reply

April 01, 2019

Dear Juvenescence,

Thanks for your feedback! Perhaps there is a misunderstanding here. You can still delete the logo without leaving a review. We really love customer feedback. Thanks a lot!

Plops Shop

go look wkemdkmedkmefdkmefkmekfmekfmekfdmeñkdmekdmekdmedkmewkdmkdmekdmedkmedkemdkemdkemdkemdkemdkemdkemdkemdkemdkem

Developer reply

April 01, 2019

Dear Plops Shop,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation!

Autoketing team
Regards!

TrueLife Moments

I'm not sure how or if the app will really work. I was forced to leave a review to get full access. We'll see how it goes and I'll update later.

Developer reply

March 30, 2019

Dear TrueLife Moments,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation!

Autoketing team
Regards!

Clutch Loot

Just installed the app and it is very easy to use and shows social proof to incoming customers.

*Settings will not save and unable to change anything. Will update review after contacted by customer support.

Developer reply

March 27, 2019

Dear Clutch Loot,

Thanks for your feedback and your review, we checking your site to see how sales-pop works, if you have any problem please contact us via email win@autoketinng.com or live chat in dashboard
your evaluation is our motivation!

Autoketing team
Regards!

Skull flow

the application does well. you don't need to get a purchase to get the pop up and i think that is good

Developer reply

March 22, 2019

Dear Skull flow,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation!

Autoketing team
Regards!

Liboutyx

it's so cool zdbegeyfehfbefhfuifyeffheiufhrfuhrfkhfygeyugfrrhueuigjhgohf!eyehfjehiceufezhfueheufyezgfezgfe

Developer reply

March 18, 2019

Dear Liboutyx,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation!

Autoketing team
Regards!

Shoppy Haul

I just add this app to my store. I will try it and hope it works well.I hope this app help me to boost my sales. Thank you

Previous 1
Previous 1