Sales Pop Master ‑ Sales Popup

Sales Pop Master ‑ Sales Popup

by Autoketing

Social Proof! Sales Pop up Notification, Popups & Social Proof

Overall rating
4.8 of 5 stars
Based on 423 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    16% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (2)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (2)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 68 reviews

Case 2 You

Baixei o aplicativo, e está me ajudando muito com minhas vendas, espero crescer muito ainda. vale a pena!

Developer reply

April 17, 2019

Dear Case 2 You,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

♛CELESTIAL♛

muy buena aplicacion muchas gracias , sirve mucho en mi tienda , me ayuda a suma de clientes dentro de mi tienda,

Developer reply

April 16, 2019

Dear ♛CELESTIAL♛,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

The Carib Honey Collection

I used this app for the pop up feature which looks great! I wish there was option to disable repeating the same pop up.

Developer reply

April 16, 2019

Dear The Carib Honey Collection,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

Lian Box Store

Very cool! I can configure everything in it! my store was beautiful with this app! Very cool! Very cool!

Developer reply

April 16, 2019

Dear Lian Box Store,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation! :)

Autoketing team,
Regards!

Lil' Tati

A very helpful tool for my shop! The pop-up notifications really helped encourage customers to make a purchase.

Developer reply

April 14, 2019

Dear Lil' Tati,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

World Of The Rings

It's good and happy to use as it shows customers that specific product they viewing it's been brought

Developer reply

April 14, 2019

Dear World Of The Rings,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

The Diva's World

$hhjhgcvnjn cxdfhkj vxdgjknvcdthjjbvxdtujjbcdtyukknbcxzawryjojjbvfryioknbvftyookmnbcfgyuookjnvccftujkk

Developer reply

April 14, 2019

Dear The Diva's World,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

ClueClear

I don't know how it works...Is it only for real purchases or Can I create them? Can I change the language in the pops?

Developer reply

April 13, 2019

Dear ClueClear,
Popups will show on your website when you have real orders within 60 days ago if you select "real orders" feature. If you select "Product added to cart", popups will show when customers add any product to the cart. A new version with changing language is coming. We will notify to you soon. Thanks a lot!

Momrimango

the best i love this review easy to use and nice. i just recommend because this app help for sure thank ,l

Developer reply

April 11, 2019

Dear Momrimango,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

ziodiosofficial

looking forward to how this app will perform.let's hope for the best..,,................................

Developer reply

April 11, 2019

Dear ziodiosofficial,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7