Sales Pop Master ‑ Countdown

Sales Pop Master ‑ Countdown

by Autoketing

Sales Pop, Sales Pop Up, Notification, Countdown Timer-Stock

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 752 reviews

Sugood Store

I have just installed the app, so far, it is helpful.
It helps you promote your products in the store.

Developer reply

August 7, 2020

Thanks for your review. Please email us if you have any questions or problems.
We're waiting for your feedback.
Kind regards

Autoketing team

Your Paw Land

Nice. app. I like using it. Helps me to increase conversation and bosts my sales. a little bit confusing but fine.

Developer reply

July 29, 2020

Please contact us if you feel it confusing to set up or you have any questions.
We're pleased to support you.
Have a nice day!

Autoketing team

Anaya Arts

We just installed it, so can't say much. We will come back after few days when we've set up campaigns

Developer reply

July 26, 2020

Thanks for your review. Please email us if you have any questions or problems.
We're waiting for your feedback.
Kind regards

Autoketing team

Selfish Care

I appreciate that this app is really helping increase sales for my store, wish it was free still but i will take it for 10 bucks a month. I wish there were more settings. But very easy to set up which i enjoy.

Developer reply

July 23, 2020

We really appreciate your review. We will try improving our app in the next version.
Please email us if you have any questions
Kind regards

CreativeCoest1992

Just downloaded the app hope it helps with conversions for more sales was highly recommended through a course to use.

Developer reply

July 21, 2020

We also hope our app can help your business.
Please email or chat with us if you have any questions.
Thanks so much

Konichiworld

L'application fait le boulot, peut être un peu cher pour une popup, mais elle est de qualité et beaucoup d'options disponibles

Developer reply

July 19, 2020

Thanks for your feedback. We're glad to help your store.
Please feel free to ask us any questions about our app.
Kind regards

Autoketing team

F beauty

Cool, je suis satisfaite, mais je continue de voir le fonctionnement, poir l'instant tout est à l'air ok

Developer reply

July 13, 2020

Thank you so much for your review. We do appreciate you taking your time to share your rating with us. We will try to improve our app.
Have a nice day!

Your friend,
Autoketing Team.

Hawala

Geniaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaalll

Developer reply

July 9, 2020

Thank you so much for your 4-star review. We do appreciate you taking your time to share your rating with us.
Have a nice day!

Your friend,
Autoketing Team.

Widock

Je viens tout juste d'installer l'application. Je suis en train de l'essayer, ça m'a l'air pas mal ! :)

Developer reply

July 5, 2020

Thanks for your feedback. Hope you enjoy the app.
Have a good day!

Your friend,
Autoketing Team.

Coolmantique

still in my free trial, monthly fees quite expensive, leaving feedback to get rid of the "verified by autoketing" message

Developer reply

July 5, 2020

Thanks for your feedback. Hope you enjoy the app.
Have a good day!

Your friend,
Autoketing Team.

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 75 76
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 75 76