Sales Pop Master ‑ Countdown

Sales Pop Master ‑ Countdown

by Autoketing

Sales Pop, Sales Pop Up, Notification, Countdown Timer-Stock

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 757 reviews

MyLittleHeartbeat™ - Fetal Heart Rate Monitor

it's okay, too many adjustments possible which can leave you a bit confused but it does what it should do

Developer reply

October 7, 2020

Thanks for your feedback. Our app creates many options for merchants to set up.
Please contact us if you're confused while setting up features.
We're ready to help.

Regards,

Genesis Hair Import

Im using it to see if it will help with sales so I dont have a true review yet. I will update you after my trial.

Developer reply

October 4, 2020

Thanks for your review. Please contact us if you have any questions.
We are always to answer your questions.

Kind regards

Prati store

esse app poderia ter mais opções de retirar o que queremos e deixar só o que queremos, isso é um pé no saco, tirando isso até que é bom.

Developer reply

September 27, 2020

We have received your feedback. We will try to improve our app in the next version. Hope that you can continue using our app.
Please contact us if you have any questions.

Regards

CHOSEN2CREATE

I have been using this app for about a month. I have truly seen an uptick in sales. It is a good investment for my business.

Developer reply

August 18, 2020

We're so happy to hear that our app can help your store to boost sales. Please recommend our app to your friends.
Thanks for your review as well.
Have a nice day!

Autoketing team

Sugood Store

I have just installed the app, so far, it is helpful.
It helps you promote your products in the store.

Developer reply

August 7, 2020

Thanks for your review. Please email us if you have any questions or problems.
We're waiting for your feedback.
Kind regards

Autoketing team

Your Paw Land

Nice. app. I like using it. Helps me to increase conversation and bosts my sales. a little bit confusing but fine.

Developer reply

July 29, 2020

Please contact us if you feel it confusing to set up or you have any questions.
We're pleased to support you.
Have a nice day!

Autoketing team

Anaya Arts

We just installed it, so can't say much. We will come back after few days when we've set up campaigns

Developer reply

July 26, 2020

Thanks for your review. Please email us if you have any questions or problems.
We're waiting for your feedback.
Kind regards

Autoketing team

Selfish Care

I appreciate that this app is really helping increase sales for my store, wish it was free still but i will take it for 10 bucks a month. I wish there were more settings. But very easy to set up which i enjoy.

Developer reply

July 23, 2020

We really appreciate your review. We will try improving our app in the next version.
Please email us if you have any questions
Kind regards

CreativeCoest1992

Just downloaded the app hope it helps with conversions for more sales was highly recommended through a course to use.

Developer reply

July 21, 2020

We also hope our app can help your business.
Please email or chat with us if you have any questions.
Thanks so much

Konichiworld

L'application fait le boulot, peut être un peu cher pour une popup, mais elle est de qualité et beaucoup d'options disponibles

Developer reply

July 19, 2020

Thanks for your feedback. We're glad to help your store.
Please feel free to ask us any questions about our app.
Kind regards

Autoketing team

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 75 76
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 75 76