Sales Pop Master ‑ Countdown

Sales Pop Master ‑ Countdown

by Autoketing

Sales Pop, Sales Pop Up, Notification, Countdown Timer-Stock

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 760 reviews

ArtigosTec

Good, my best. It help me to improve my sells. Free and very useful. I recommend. The free version is good, imagine the paid version.

Developer reply

November 20, 2020

Your review is our happiness and pleasure. Please contact us if you have any questions.
We're willing to support you and help with settings.
Thanks a lot

Bronson

Provide some detail about what you did or did not enjoy about using this app. Your comments can help other merchants decide whether to use this app.

Developer reply

November 20, 2020

It'd be great to see your review. We appreciate it very much.
If you have any questions, please contact us via email or livechat.

Regards,

CÉDELAR

I used this application and it helped me a lot in getting great sales. I would suggest preferring this application to every Shopify store. Thank you Autoketing for a wonderful application.

Developer reply

November 19, 2020

Thanks for your feedback. We're very happy when knowing that you're satisfied with our app.
Please email us or start a live chat if you have any issues with the app.

Best regards,

MyLittleHeartbeat™ - Fetal Heart Rate Monitor

it's okay, too many adjustments possible which can leave you a bit confused but it does what it should do

Developer reply

October 7, 2020

Thanks for your feedback. Our app creates many options for merchants to set up.
Please contact us if you're confused while setting up features.
We're ready to help.

Regards,

Genesis Hair Import

Im using it to see if it will help with sales so I dont have a true review yet. I will update you after my trial.

Developer reply

October 4, 2020

Thanks for your review. Please contact us if you have any questions.
We are always to answer your questions.

Kind regards

Prati store

esse app poderia ter mais opções de retirar o que queremos e deixar só o que queremos, isso é um pé no saco, tirando isso até que é bom.

Developer reply

September 27, 2020

We have received your feedback. We will try to improve our app in the next version. Hope that you can continue using our app.
Please contact us if you have any questions.

Regards

CHOSEN2CREATE

I have been using this app for about a month. I have truly seen an uptick in sales. It is a good investment for my business.

Developer reply

August 18, 2020

We're so happy to hear that our app can help your store to boost sales. Please recommend our app to your friends.
Thanks for your review as well.
Have a nice day!

Autoketing team

Sugood Store

I have just installed the app, so far, it is helpful.
It helps you promote your products in the store.

Developer reply

August 7, 2020

Thanks for your review. Please email us if you have any questions or problems.
We're waiting for your feedback.
Kind regards

Autoketing team

Your Paw Land

Nice. app. I like using it. Helps me to increase conversation and bosts my sales. a little bit confusing but fine.

Developer reply

July 29, 2020

Please contact us if you feel it confusing to set up or you have any questions.
We're pleased to support you.
Have a nice day!

Autoketing team

Anaya Arts

We just installed it, so can't say much. We will come back after few days when we've set up campaigns

Developer reply

July 26, 2020

Thanks for your review. Please email us if you have any questions or problems.
We're waiting for your feedback.
Kind regards

Autoketing team

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 75 76
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 75 76