Sales Pop Master ‑ Countdown

Sales Pop Master ‑ Countdown

by Autoketing

Sales Pop, Sales Pop Up, Notification, Countdown Timer-Stock

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 4409 reviews

peppycouk

good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good,

Peppyco

good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good,

Developer reply

October 19, 2020

We're very glad to hear your feedback.
If you need any help, please contact us. We're willing to support you.
Best regards

Autoketing team

Julimis Paris® France

Superbe application, jai trouvé tout ce que j'avais besoin.
La qualité est vraiment ici. N'hésitez pas a installer.

Developer reply

October 18, 2020

We're very glad to hear your feedback.
If you need any help, please contact us. We're willing to support you.
Best regards

Autoketing team

MADEROSHOPP

perfect mi friend, is bealtifull
Provide some detail about what you did or did not enjoy about using this app. Your comments can help other merchants decide whether to use this app.

Developer reply

October 14, 2020

It's great to hear your feedback. We're very happy to serve merchants and bring value to their business.
When you have any problems, please contact us.

Regards

LED-Facemask.com

Great app really enjoying the ease of use and ability to get up and running with the app. Customer support looks alright

Developer reply

October 13, 2020

It'd be great to see your review. We appreciate it very much.
If you have any questions, please contact us via email or livechat.

Regards,

Loja Canguru

one of the best sales pop i have seen on apps from shopify. It show about everything my customers thinks its real.

Developer reply

October 4, 2020

We're very glad to hear your feedback.
If you need any help, please contact us. We're willing to support you.
Best regards

Autoketing team

My Baby Unlimited

Gerat app! I use. it for dropshipping my products and it helps my customer orders go up by a lot! Highly recommend

Developer reply

October 4, 2020

It's great to see your review, We appreciate your recommendation so much.
Your store has more sales after you use our app. It's our pleasure to support you.
Please email or chat with us if you have any questions.

Best regards,

Bellay Store

hhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

Developer reply

October 4, 2020

It's great to hear your feedback. We're very happy to serve merchants and bring value to their business.
When you have any problems, please contact us.

Regards

indiaedeal

i love it. i love it. i love it. i love it. i love it. i love it. i love it. i love it. i love it. i love it. i love it. i love it. i love it. i love it. i love it. i love it.

Developer reply

October 4, 2020

We appreciate your feedback very much. It's great that our app helps your business increase conversion rate.
Please contact us if you have any questions.
Regards

SensorLed

Great application i recomended it 100%. Very Good Job and very good idea my store has more sales now

Developer reply

September 29, 2020

It's great to see your review, We appreciate your recommendation so much.
Your store has more sales after you use our app. It's our pleasure to support you.
Please email or chat with us if you have any questions.

Best regards,

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 440 441
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 440 441