Sales Pop Master ‑ Countdown

Sales Pop Master ‑ Countdown

by Autoketing

Sales Pop, Sales Pop Up, Notification, Countdown Timer-Stock

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 4434 reviews

Four Seasons

One of the best apps to add for your webshop, Use the app for a while know! Really a good one for your sales boost.

Developer reply

November 26, 2020

Your review is our happiness and pleasure. Please contact us if you have any questions.
We're willing to support you and help with settings.
Thanks a lot

Amosto

Was great and it helped a lot because I could increase my sells. I definitely would recommend this app!

Developer reply

November 25, 2020

It'd be great to see your review. We appreciate it very much.
If you have any questions, please contact us via email or livechat.

Regards,

LUMINOUS

Super App! Sehr einfach zu benutzen und ich bin mal gespannt ob die App auch unsere Sales steigern kann..

Developer reply

November 25, 2020

Es wäre toll, Ihre Bewertung zu sehen. Wir schätzen es sehr.
Bei Fragen wenden Sie sich bitte per E-Mail oder Livechat an uns.

Grüße,

trramx

Perfecto nos encanto la aplicacion, muy facil de usarse y el servicio de atencion muy bueno. l atenemos en todas nuestars tiendas en linea

Developer reply

November 23, 2020

Gracias por tus comentarios. Estamos muy contentos de saber que está satisfecho con nuestra aplicación.
Envíenos un correo electrónico o inicie un chat en vivo si tiene algún problema con la aplicación.

Atentamente,

CHURRASKING

I love the app because he makes me sell more and is very good and harmonic thanks so much Sales Pop Master you are high conversion app! I will use in all my stores

Developer reply

November 23, 2020

Thank you for your comments. We are very happy to hear that you are satisfied with our application.
Email us or start a live chat if you have any issues with the app.

Sincerely,

Hako Mart

Excellent App. It really help my business, after I use it, my revenue increase a lot. Thank you so much.

Developer reply

November 22, 2020

Your review is our happiness and pleasure. Please contact us if you have any questions.
We're willing to support you and help with settings.
Thanks a lot

The Caseland LLC

I used this app to increase my sales. It gets your attention when you go on the site and builds customer trust!

Developer reply

November 22, 2020

Thanks for your feedback. We're very happy when knowing that you're satisfied with our app.
Please email us or start a live chat if you have any issues with the app.

Best regards,

COSIEST FURNITURE

Great App. This app help me settle down the promotion of Black Friday promotion a lot. We will try to grow our email list.

Developer reply

November 22, 2020

It'd be great to see your review. We appreciate it very much.
If you have any questions, please contact us via email or livechat.

Regards,

SleepComfort™

Niceee shevere shevereeeeeeeeffr4r4rf4rfrrfrgftrgtrgtgtghtht6hyythyythythtytghtrghtrghtrhgtrhtrhthtrh

Developer reply

November 19, 2020

Your review is our happiness and pleasure. Please contact us if you have any questions.
We're willing to support you and help with settings.
Thanks a lot

Lee’s Bright Horizon

This app is working pretty good so far and I will keep using it to get more sale in my store. I give it a 5 stars

Developer reply

November 19, 2020

It'd be great to see your review. We appreciate it very much.
If you have any questions, please contact us via email or livechat.

Regards,

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 443 444
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 443 444