Sales Pop ‑ Sales notification

Sales Pop ‑ Sales notification

by IQteco inc.

Social proof, Sales Pop urgency, Pop up, Sales notifications

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 4 stars
    (1)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 11 reviews

ZayLips

best support, best app ever. download rn

Developer reply

September 21, 2020

Thank you!
We have activated your PRO account =)

ChicMovesOnly

This app is great and helps me out on the website. Does what it advertises and would recommend the app to others.

Developer reply

September 7, 2020

Thank you very much! We are glad that the app helps you.
We have activated your PRO acc. Turn the widget on :)

kapoktreeart

I've tried a lot off apps with similar purpose but this one is best. Easy to use... Thanks. Great settings.

Developer reply

August 31, 2020

Thank you very much for the review!
We activated your PRO account!

Soles Of a Bad Girl

This app does exactly what it says it will do & I love it! Great for up sales. Very easy to work and maneuver within app.

Developer reply

August 19, 2020

Thank you very much! You have your PRO now!

Vejalar

Amazing. Very good! The app do exactly what is supposed to do! Very nice!
We know that whem a costumer sees the pop, he probably buys.

Developer reply

August 18, 2020

Thank you very much!
We have activated your PRO account! Enjoy it :)

BeautyPlusCart

i used this app to help me show customers that the product on my website is actually selling and they are authentic and famous. you should also add the feature that shows people are adding products to their cart and how many people are currently viewing the product or site ATM.

Developer reply

August 14, 2020

Hey! Thanks for the review!
Actually we have the function 'added to cart', you can see it on our screenshots and maybe if you look at pop ups at your website for a bit longer - you will see these actions :)
As for the 'currently viewing' feature - yeah, would be glad to add it in the future, thanks for the advise!
Enjoy your PRO!

OMG

Provide some detail about what you did or did not enjoy about using this app. YProvide some detail about what you did or did not enjoy about using this app. Your comments can help other merchants decide whether to use this app.
Review body

Ballon Auto

Helped my shop super good! its really simple to adjust to your store, and i am dutch BUT its very simple

Developer reply

August 11, 2020

Hey! Thanks! You PRO acc is activated now :)

Easy Time

this is very nice,this app help me a lot in my shop.
It’s worth downloading and using, go ahead and download

Developer reply

August 3, 2020

Thanks! Enjoy your PRO! Let us know if you have any questions!

Midwest MotorSport (866) 932-9016

Im motivated to motivate others ! I had the idea a few minutes ago about something like this and found them !

Developer reply

July 22, 2020

Motivation is great! We activated your PRO acc. Thanks!

Previous 1
Previous 1