Sales Pop ‑ Sales notification

Sales Pop ‑ Sales notification

by IQteco inc.

Social proof, Sales Pop urgency, Pop up, Sales notifications

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 4 stars
    (4)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
    (1)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 53 reviews

The Humble Flex

This app is great for social proof and gives the customer a sense of urgency to buy your products quickly.

Developer reply

May 15, 2021

Thank you very much!
We activated your PRO accoount ;)

London and Grant

Just implemented the app. However, so far so good. We like how the pop ups are showing add to cart orders as well.

Developer reply

May 11, 2021

Hi! The app works with all the real actions on your website. It will show the actions if there are any.
THank you for the review, we have actiovated your PRO account

Adicción del Maipo - Bar de Chocolates - Cajon del Maipo

increible interfaz, recomendado. Cumple con la expectativa, es facil de usar y se traduce automatico.

Developer reply

May 2, 2021

¡Gracias! ¡Hemos incluido PRO para ti gratis!

RVRE official

Allow us to select what modifications pop up. Very good in keeping customers active and shopping. Very useful.

Developer reply

May 2, 2021

Thanks a lo!
We activated your PRO accoount

StemPoweredKits

Great app! Easy to use! This app has all of the functions that I was looking for. Also able to customize app to the colors of your site.

Developer reply

April 26, 2021

Thank you very much! We have activated your PRO account

Oria

Its simple and easy to use works well and does the job,my shop needed a little bit more of social proof and this delivers!.Keep up the good work and keep improoving the app more!

Developer reply

April 20, 2021

Thank you!
We activated your PRO account!

Adilo Shop

Funciona muy bien. Fácil de instalar y de configurar. Lo he probado pocos días, pero suficiente para ver que es una buena app.

Developer reply

April 14, 2021

¡Gracias! Hemos activado tu cuenta PRO

Mon Custom

The app delivers the result perfectly.No need for coding as it is set up automatically and the support team is also 5 stars. I highly recommend them :)

Developer reply

April 5, 2021

Thank you! We have activated your PRO account!

HomeUp Space

I use this App to increase conversion to my website. The user experience is really intuitive and good-looking.

Developer reply

April 2, 2021

Thank you for your review! We activated your PRO account!

Kidzconnectsa

sales pop sales notification - great app does what it should do so far so good. definetly a must have on every site

Developer reply

March 29, 2021

Thank you very much! Your PRO is activated

Previous 1 3 4 5 6
Previous 1 3 4 5 6