Sales Pop ‑ Sales notification

Sales Pop ‑ Sales notification

by IQteco inc.

Social proof, Sales Pop urgency, Pop up, Sales notifications

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 4 stars
    (4)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
    (1)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

31 - 40 of 45 reviews

Believer

Loved the app does exactly what it says, Love the idea of customer's being able to see past activity which builds trust I love how easy it was to use

Developer reply

November 12, 2020

Thank you!
Enjoy your PRO account!

LiceXControl™

finally, an app that works seamlessly! one of my fav app that really helps drive sales. and they have a great free trial. thank you.

Developer reply

November 11, 2020

Thank you for the review!
Come back to the app, just text us in the chat if you have any difficulties

Kidskasteel

Nice app, easy and have a great look to my webshop! also nice for sales and boosters. I like it very much.

Developer reply

November 9, 2020

Thanks for the review! Enjoy your PRO account :)

Kickin' It With Net

I love how simple it is to set up and the customer service is quick and well job yall do I recommend

Developer reply

November 9, 2020

Thank you!!

carlotaa.com

弹窗很好用,可以自己设置弹窗的文字颜色样式,弹出时间,弹出的位置,选择是否模糊购买者的位置和姓名信息,还能自己设置弹出的和循环的周期,但是一段时间后为什么自动关闭不能用了呢?我现在想打开都自己跳到选择套餐的页面,即使选了免费还是不行,这个软件漏洞吗?

Developer reply

November 9, 2020

你好! 请在支持聊天中写信给我们

ZayLips

best support, best app ever. download rn

Developer reply

September 21, 2020

Thank you!
We have activated your PRO account =)

ChicMovesOnly

This app is great and helps me out on the website. Does what it advertises and would recommend the app to others.

Developer reply

September 7, 2020

Thank you very much! We are glad that the app helps you.
We have activated your PRO acc. Turn the widget on :)

kapoktreeart

I've tried a lot off apps with similar purpose but this one is best. Easy to use... Thanks. Great settings.

Developer reply

August 31, 2020

Thank you very much for the review!
We activated your PRO account!

Soles Of a Bad Girl

This app does exactly what it says it will do & I love it! Great for up sales. Very easy to work and maneuver within app.

Developer reply

August 19, 2020

Thank you very much! You have your PRO now!

Vejalar

Amazing. Very good! The app do exactly what is supposed to do! Very nice!
We know that whem a costumer sees the pop, he probably buys.

Developer reply

August 18, 2020

Thank you very much!
We have activated your PRO account! Enjoy it :)