Sales Pop ‑ Sales notification

Sales Pop ‑ Sales notification

by IQteco inc.

Social proof, Sales Pop urgency, Pop up, Sales notifications

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 4 stars
    (4)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
    (1)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 34 reviews

Hompods, Black/White, Elegant, Quality

Very useful app to start selling, interactive and very intuitive pop-ups, easy to use recommended, 5 stars.

Developer reply

February 28, 2021

Thank you!
Enjoy your PRO account!

Fluffy Throw Blankets

I've been using this app only for a couple of days and have noticed a massive increase in sales, very easy to use.

Developer reply

February 24, 2021

Thank you very much!
We have activated your PRO!

Koko Iluna

I love this app. It's incredibly easy to use and found it really helpful when trying to create a comfortable space for customers to be able to trust in our services. It's also easy to customize in minutes and works really well. So happy

Developer reply

February 20, 2021

We're happy you loved it!
Activated your PRO account, enjoy!

Apollo Kids Concept

Vraiment utile pour instaurer une confiance entre le client et le vendeur. Service client au top ! Je recommande !

Developer reply

February 9, 2021

Merci beaucoup de nous avoir choisis!

¡Es para ti!

Probando. Espero que sea la única app que maneje en mi tienda para estas características. Si es convencible sin duda pagaré el plan

Developer reply

February 8, 2021

Has recibido un PRO. ¡Gracias por tus comentarios!

Light Blaze

The app is good i guess, but who knows, only time will tell. Someone might ask if its worth it, but nobody knows. My store may or may not benefit from this app. Lets hope it does

Developer reply

February 2, 2021

Thank you very much!
You will surely get benefir from it!
We have activated your PRO account

Doshayoga Community

Rien à redire, cela stimule mes ventes sans efforts supplémentaires de ma part et vient avec un tableaux analytique des données. SUPER

Developer reply

February 2, 2021

Merci beaucoup! Nous avons activé votre compte PRO

tankardshop.com

Me pareció muy buena la app, es sencilla de utilizar y además creo que si puede llegar a convencer al cliente la función.

Developer reply

January 29, 2021

¡Muchas gracias!
Hemos activado tu cuenta PRO

Illunafied

I love the anonymity options for the customer name and address. I also love the timing option so we're able to have it pop up quicker or later. But also the placement of the popup...I love that it's an option. I just don't like that it possibly counts all of my own visits as unique. Not sure but it says 648 views today and my site isn't that busy yet. But I've been on there editing.

Developer reply

January 28, 2021

Thanks a lot!
We activated your PRO account!

EazyChamp

Exactly what I need for my store. The app design is simple and pretty and very easy to use! I recommend.

Developer reply

January 27, 2021

Hi! Thank you for the review.
We have activated your PRO account! Enjoy!

Previous 1 3 4
Previous 1 3 4