Sales Pop ‑ Sales notification

Sales Pop ‑ Sales notification

by IQteco inc.

Social proof, Sales Pop urgency, Pop up, Sales notifications

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 4 stars
    (4)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
    (1)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 40 reviews

Mon Custom

The app delivers the result perfectly.No need for coding as it is set up automatically and the support team is also 5 stars. I highly recommend them :)

Developer reply

April 5, 2021

Thank you! We have activated your PRO account!

HomeUp Space

I use this App to increase conversion to my website. The user experience is really intuitive and good-looking.

Developer reply

April 2, 2021

Thank you for your review! We activated your PRO account!

Kidzconnectsa

sales pop sales notification - great app does what it should do so far so good. definetly a must have on every site

Developer reply

March 29, 2021

Thank you very much! Your PRO is activated

Codiacs

Amazing App and super fast support! Had questions regarding the set-up and I was helped within SECONDS! Customers can really build trust with this - I highly recommend! Br

Developer reply

March 12, 2021

Thank you for your review! We have activated your PRO account

Diabexy

Just downloaded this app. Seems lovely and seamless. Out of the box, it seems to have all the functionality we need. And then some

Developer reply

March 9, 2021

HI! Your review seems unfinished, will be glad to read it till the end =)
We have activatef your PRO account

Mazdabay

very good, does exactly what you need it to. Shows a pop up with a visitor who previously added an item to checkout, or purchased it! I will continue to use this on my site for social proof! Thank you!

Developer reply

March 2, 2021

Hi there! Thank you and enjoy your PRO!

Hompods, Black/White, Elegant, Quality

Very useful app to start selling, interactive and very intuitive pop-ups, easy to use recommended, 5 stars.

Developer reply

February 28, 2021

Thank you!
Enjoy your PRO account!

Fluffy Throw Blankets

I've been using this app only for a couple of days and have noticed a massive increase in sales, very easy to use.

Developer reply

February 24, 2021

Thank you very much!
We have activated your PRO!

Koko Iluna

I love this app. It's incredibly easy to use and found it really helpful when trying to create a comfortable space for customers to be able to trust in our services. It's also easy to customize in minutes and works really well. So happy

Developer reply

February 20, 2021

We're happy you loved it!
Activated your PRO account, enjoy!

Apollo Kids Concept

Vraiment utile pour instaurer une confiance entre le client et le vendeur. Service client au top ! Je recommande !

Developer reply

February 9, 2021

Merci beaucoup de nous avoir choisis!

Previous 1 3 4
Previous 1 3 4