Valutazione complessiva
5
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 99% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
21 dicembre 2023

I'm new to using this app, but Phoebe was extremely helpful and I'm excited to start customizing the look of my pop-up

UK Top Deals
Regno Unito
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
15 gennaio 2024

Support always here to help and pretty flexible app!

HydeShopz
Pakistan
8 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
19 dicembre 2023

Love the sales pop features, it make my store looks active, I can also customize color or text to make it fit with my store.

Betagged.incom
Singapore
15 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
16 dicembre 2023

Excellent app. Boosts social conversion so much. I am happy I found you. Keep the good work flying. Thank you once again

EverythingTechMall.com
Regno Unito
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 16 gennaio 2024

Really helpful and efficient app!! It has multiple features and working better than expectations

FURBABIES
Australia
3 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
21 febbraio 2024

Great app, meets our requirements.

GreenGlow
Italia
14 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 6 dicembre 2023

Very user-friendly is the application. The customer service replies right away, Phoebe provided me with quick, effective assistance in Setting the popup. Thanks

Lytzon Shop
Stati Uniti
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Fordeer Commerce ha risposto 16 dicembre 2023

Hello dear,

Thank you for the dazzling review!

We're thrilled to hear that you find our app user-friendly and that the support team, especially, Phoebe, is excellent and quick in assisting you. We work hard to make the app seamless and easy to use, and our support team always strives to provide top-notch assistance. Your positive feedback is extremely appreciated and motivates us to keep improving. Your opinion is what helps us grow and better serve you, our valued users.

Remember, our team is always here to assist you whenever you need. We’re just a message away.

Best regards,
Fordeer Commerce <3

23 dicembre 2023

Thanks so much to the team who created this app. Works pretty well and helps a lot creating confidence on the store. Love it!

foreverbuys
Stati Uniti
7 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
24 dicembre 2023

Customer service is really great ! Serious, helpful, comptent and so quick! I recommend it if you have any questions !

innopage
Malawi
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
8 dicembre 2023

Very easy to customize exactly how you want it! The pop-ups look professional and the customer service is incredible! Would highly recommend it.

RT MART Shop Everything You Need
Pakistan
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app