Sales Popup Autoketing ‑ POP

Sales Popup Autoketing ‑ POP

Free plan available
Rating (4.8)
5515 reviews
35 reviews
Overall rating
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
35 reviews
Edited December 28, 2021

I have re-installed and tested again the app. It's a great app but customer support is laggard. If you contact them, it will take 2 business days for them to reply, I uninstalled again

Time spent using app: 1 day
Autoketing replied December 24, 2021

Thanks for your feedback. We're very sorry for the disconnection in chat.
We answered your question. Can you please check it?
Your countdown timer doesn't show because of its date-time settings. Please check again.
Contact us if you have any further questions.


February 7, 2021

I am starting using this app, I want to un enable the countdown timer and only enable the countdown stock, I am waiting for your answer as I tried to contact you in order to tell me how to do it

Wellbeing in a Pot
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 31 minutes
Autoketing replied February 9, 2021

Thanks for your review. We're sorry for the late response. We're on the Lunar New year Holiday now. Please open dashboard and disable countdown timer campaign in the Sales Boosting Tool. We reply to your email. Please read it.
Please contact us if you have any questions.


June 6, 2020

Gostei bastante desse aplicativo, atendeu a todas as minhas necessidades.
Agora vou ver como vai ficar...

VIP House | O U T L E T
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Autoketing replied June 7, 2020

Thanks for your review. Let's try how the app works with your store, we hope you do come back to give us more positive feedback later.

Your friend,
Autoketing Team.

April 25, 2020

gostei muito bom atendeu minhas expectativas porém ele some do nada s vezes e isso me encomoda bastante msm

Time spent using app: About 21 hours
Autoketing replied April 26, 2020

Thanks for your feedback. We are Autoketing team with Sales Pop Master app. We received your review and check the app then.
Now popups show up. Please check again.
Please contact us if you have any questions.
It'd be great if you can upgrade your review. We really appreciate it.
Kind regards

April 15, 2020

If product works as it advertised then it's really a good product, unfortunately it doesn't and support response time is terrible.

BigBrand Satay | 大牌沙爹
Time spent using app: 1 day
Autoketing replied April 16, 2020

Thanks for your feedback. We are very sorry for the error and delay.
We hope you give a chance to support you and fix the bug.
Kind regards