Sales Popup Autoketing ‑ POP

Sales Popup Autoketing ‑ POP

Free plan available
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
Autoketing
5515 reviews
776 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
776 reviews
April 15, 2022

When setting up the event, there are some problems, please contact customer service. Oriana patiently answered and helped me solve related problems.

ICURVEE
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: 2 days
Autoketing replied April 15, 2022

We love your feedback. It was a privilege serving you. It’s all that we ever want from our valued merchants. Hope that our app can help your business a lot.
Should we miss anything or if you have other concern that you'd need some help with, please advise.
Best Regards,

March 14, 2022

bom app mas não é tão facil de usar. não é em portugues, poderia aparecer como vai ficar na loja tipo uma demonstração em gif ou algo assim

EletroShopp
Brazil
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Autoketing replied March 14, 2022

Nossa equipe está muito feliz por você gastar seu tempo avaliando nosso aplicativo. Seu feedback faz o nosso dia.
Estamos sempre prontos para apoiá-lo caso tenha algum problema com nosso aplicativo.
Por favor, sinta-se livre para conversar conosco.

March 9, 2022

I love the design, look great . Most apps don't have a good design. This one looks beautiful, but sometime pop up did not appearance. Thank you

Edens Hawaii
United States
Time spent using app: 18 days
Autoketing replied March 9, 2022

Thanks for your feedback. We will check your popups to see if they are working well.
We will contact you as soon as possible.
Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.

February 16, 2022

Very good popup sales. I wish the rating app would stop popping up though as im not sure if it will pop up for my customers or just for me

Celestial Gems NZ
New Zealand
Time spent using app: 7 days
Autoketing replied February 17, 2022

Thanks for the review. Review popup shows for only you. Please don't worry.
Your customers don't see popup asking for a review.
We're sorry if the popup bothers you.
Please contact us if you have any questions or issues.

Regards,

December 3, 2021

Sembra vada bene anche se non mi è ancora molto chiaro il perchè non appaiono i pop up sul sito, probabilmente devo aspettare che venga autorizzato qualcosa

La Nini Macramè
Italy
Time spent using app: 8 months
Autoketing replied December 5, 2021

Grazie per la tua recensione. Ho controllato il tuo negozio e ora vedo i popup.
Si prega di contattarci se avete qualsiasi domanda.
Saluti