Sales Team

Grow and Scale your sales by adding Sales Team to your store

From $15.99/month. 7-day free trial.


4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars
2 reviews

Wildlife Tree

Quite possibly the worst app we've ever used. Here are the list of reasons:
Basic Plan - No view of all features that require upgrade
No sound user experience AT ALL
No visual hierarchy, proper grouping, primary vs secondary vs tertiary buttons, lacks contrast or signifiers for understanding the UI
Extremely lacks explanations of null states for all kinds of features or pages
No distinction between working with sales reps vs affiliates
What the heck are sales team templates?
Feature toggle switches are unreadable
Can't use our own Shopify tags for assigning existing customers to reps
Reports are small and don't make sense in null state
Email us page should have a contact form. Doesn't even have a "mailto" deeplink to open email client
Calendly page title shows "CSS advanced support" as if any beginner would understand that
FAQ accordions just look like plain text and have no UX signifiers like dropdown arrows
YouTube instructional videos have no proper grouping headings such as "Getting Started."
Accept/Deny Sales Rep page makes absolutely no sense. Is this for affiliates?
So many more bad UX issues to list!
Just the worst app, period. Unusable, in and out. NOTE TO THE DEVELOPER: I'll be glad to consider using your app when these issues are fixed. Make it USABLE!

Developer reply

September 2, 2021

we will work on the admin side usability , so that our features are easy to understand, setup and use regularly. We have a lot of powerful features and we will make these super easy to set up, take care of null states etc. We will work on the admin side usability for all features and make sure we earn a 5 star review from you.- Vik

Futo Manufacturing

I wasted about half an hour on this. the support section has a couple of 30 second videos and "coming soon" from what I guess is a couple years ago. seems under developed and abandoned. maybe the features work, but I'm not going to email the developers to get basic setup instructions

Developer reply

March 7, 2019

Our app is not abandoned or under developed. In fact we are constantly improving and adding new feature.
I do admit, that we do not have enough support videos. This is something which we will be adding in the next few weeks.
We were slammed with new feature requests and customization requests, Hence we have not been able to create video content for our support and faq section.
We should have 30 sec 'how to videos' for each feature that we offer, in next few weeks.