Sales Team

Sales Team

by Chief Software Solutions

Increase sales by adding Sales Team to your store

Overall rating
4.7 of 5 stars
Based on 23 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
    (1)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars
    (1)

All reviews

1 review

Futo Manufacturing

I wasted about half an hour on this. the support section has a couple of 30 second videos and "coming soon" from what I guess is a couple years ago. seems under developed and abandoned. maybe the features work, but I'm not going to email the developers to get basic setup instructions

Developer reply

March 7, 2019

Hello,
Our app is not abandoned or under developed. In fact we are constantly improving and adding new feature.
I do admit, that we do not have enough support videos. This is something which we will be adding in the next few weeks.
We were slammed with new feature requests and customization requests, Hence we have not been able to create video content for our support and faq section.
We should have 30 sec 'how to videos' for each feature that we offer, in next few weeks.