Sales Team

Let reps create orders, share links & track commissions

From $15.99/month. 7-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store


4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars
2 reviews

Tiare Rose

The people at Chief Software are VERY nice people and are quite responsive. But after MONTHS of trying and paying a lot of money for customizations (which took months longer than the original estimate of a few weeks BTW), the app just DOES NOT WORK. Many of the basic functions are broken and the coding is just plain sloppy. After using many different Shopify apps over the years, I have never encountered one this bad and am extremely disappointed that I wasted my time and money. I'm not sure how they have any positive reviews except for their kindness and their accessibility to schedule a call. I do wish the team well, but really need to let others know how bad this app is.

Developer reply

January 20, 2021

I am extremely sad to hear that you had a bad experience. We had created the sign up page with multiple custom fields that you needed and a directory page where customers can select their own style concierge. When we tested things it was working as expected. In fact you were also able to sign up as a style concierge and sign up a test customer to a rep from the directory page. Also when you launched, reps were able to sign up and their sales were tracked back to them. Our features are working well for our other clients and we see most of our clients grow their sales team and total sales using our app.

We always fix all issues that are reported by our clients, right away. In the last 6 -8 weeks we didn't hear any complains from you. Please let me know, what didn't work well and I'll make sure our development team fixes it and make it right for you. We are committed to our clients and I want to make this right for you. please let us know what didn't work well and we will get it fixed asap.

Regarding the time to finish the project, as new requirements get added, the time lines do increase. I wish I could have gotten all requirements in one go, so we wouldn't have had to do multiple iterations.

Imagery Socks

I wanted to use this app for tracking sales commissions, but when I started to implement it was very clear that this application was not ready for primetime. Many bugs, some of them simple like buttons appearing more than once or menu options that were supposed to be hidden showing. Very bad mobile support.

It is like someone did this as a quick project and not something that you would want to represent your professional business to sale reps.