Sales Shield , 19 anmeldelser

Samlet bedømmelse
4,3
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 74 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 5 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 5 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 16 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
25. oktober 2023

My whole website crashed because of this app.

I am assuming it is because it stops google from being able to craw your website. So google wouldn't let anyone on my website.

6.5 hours lost going through every app and theme trying to find the issue.

Also have been charging me $8 USD a month and the advertised price is $4.99.

Wisteria and Willow
Australien
8 måneder bruger appen
20. august 2023

THIS APP IS GARBAGE. THANKS TO THIS APP I AM ON THE FRONT PAGE OF SHOPHUNTER AND I HAVEN'T EVEN MADE A SALE ON MY BRAND NEW STORE I SPEND WEEKS BUILDING. NOW ALL MY COMPETITORS CAN STEAL MY IDEAS AND TEST MY PRODUCTS BEFORE I CAN EVEN GET A CHANCE TO TEST PRODUCTS I SPENTS WEEKS CURATING AND PUTTING TOGETHER. ALL THAT WORK DOWN THE DRAIN.

I HAVEN'T EVEN MADE A SALE AND IT SAYS I'VE DONE MILLIONS IN SALES. EVERY VISITOR IS SOMEONE SPYING ON MY STORE NOW. HOW AM I GOING TO GET A CHANCE TO TEST ANY OF THE PRODUCTS IF EVERYONE IS GOING TO STEAL AND TEST MY PRODUCTS BEFORE I EVEN HAVE A CHANCE TO GO THROUGH THEM???????????????

THIS APP IS TRASH AVOID IT AT ALL COSTS.

Fun CatCo
USA
19 dage bruger appen
Hourth Inc svarede 22. august 2023

We're sorry you didn't like our app, as we told you in the email, all this information about the "fake sales" function was available in the images and text about how our app works.

What our app does with the "fake sales" function is to send multiple sales for all the products in your store, camouflaging the products your store is actually selling.

Your store's spies get confused by the information we provide and start ignoring you when they realize there's something wrong and that your metrics are unreliable!

If you still don't want this function on your site, simply disable the "fake sales" option in the app.

20. december 2022

This app doesn't work. I tried to contact them, but they didn't answer.
I don't recommend this app!!!

Lojas Masi
Brasilien
20 dage bruger appen
Hourth Inc svarede 23. december 2022

Hello friend, we did not find any email on our support help@salesshield.app, anyway I am sending an email to help you with the app.