Avis (74)

Note globale
4,5
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 82 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 8 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
25 novembre 2022

The best support we did ever get from an app developer. We had several problems connecting our products, but the team is trying hard to fix these bugs. Thank you!

Vinstockz
Allemagne
8 mois d’utilisation de l’application
10 juillet 2023

Let me start by saying I am not a techie. I know enough to get myself into trouble, but not enough to get out of it...LOL. I am starting to get the hang of the sequence that things have to be done. But above all, customer service is top notch. They are always there to bail me out of whatever it is I have done or not done. There is a time delay because of them being across the pond, but a message is always there same day or next day. Always ready to help and not putting the blame anywhere...I really appreciate that.

ET's WORLD NOW
États-Unis
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Jetlic a répondu 11 juillet 2023

Thank you for sharing your experience with our app and team. We understand the challenges that come with learning new apps and technology, and we're always here to assist you.
If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to our support.

Thank you for your feedback. We're glad our customer service has been helpful. Your patience and understanding with the time difference is appreciated. We're here to assist you as you navigate our app.

26 octobre 2022

Great support! Alex the company owner contacted himself regarding an issue i had and fixed it personally. Now its working its a great app and i highly recommend it and alex

My Temptations
Australie
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
20 mai 2023

Great App, from a very supportive team that cares about its customers. It's a newer app that is constantly evolving and being improved. The team is very open to feedback and suggestions to constantly improve the app. If something goes wrong, or works unexpectedly, the support team is quick to respond and resolve the issue. Honestly, I'm not sure how I function without this app. I've used several other apps ( I won't name names), but Salestio is my go to solution for integration with the major third party marketplaces.

Kochere Coffee Co.
États-Unis
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Jetlic a répondu 11 juillet 2023

Thank you for your positive feedback. We're thrilled to hear that Salestio has become your go-to solution and that our support team has been able to assist you promptly. We truly value our customers' input and are committed to continuously enhancing our app based on your needs. Your endorsement is greatly appreciated, and we look forward to continuing to serve your business needs.

10 janvier 2023

Salestio helped me to connect Shopify and eBay. I was new to eBay, so they helped me a lot.
I really liked the feature to add custom rules for price synchronization.
Also, I use the app to fulfill all orders , including eBay orders, from Shopify.
I would definitely recommend this app to any small bussiness owner looking to diversify their sales and reach more customers

cherry-pink
Ukraine
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
18 juillet 2022

Ho installato e sto tutt'ora utilizzando l'app poichè mi ci trovo molto bene, l'assistenza è sempre disponibile e risponde anche nella mia lingua.

PAR5MILANO
Italie
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 16 juin 2023

Our company is working with Salestio from long time and we can say that it's a great app.
We can work easily our stocks, prices, manage our orders, discounts, sales...
We have two Amazon accounts and two Shopify online shops and we work with Salestio in both.
We high recommend to everyone that want to work easy and fast to integrate Salestio in the shopify shop.

And the best to us is the Customer Support. Wonderful attention with solutions and fast reply.

So try it and you will be right!!

Sendra Boots
Espagne
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Jetlic a répondu 11 juillet 2023

Thank you for your kind words and strong recommendation. We're thrilled to hear that Salestio has been instrumental in managing your stocks, prices, orders, and more across multiple platforms. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we're glad our customer support has met your expectations. We look forward to continuing to serve your business needs. If you ever need assistance, don't hesitate to reach out.

Modifié le 17 juin 2021

Salestio is now a critical part of growing my business and I've come to rely on it within a short period of time. There's been a few teething issues, but the support team have been outstanding by replying very quickly and deploying fixes within 24 hours. Overall I would recommend and I look forward to exploring the eBay functionality when they add it.

SatNavWorld
Royaume-Uni
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
19 mai 2023

Great App Awesome help from the team! This app is so far better than most of the apps I have previously used that does the same job.

Bloom & Blossom Boutique
États-Unis
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
25 février 2023

Efficient E-commerce Management with Salestio

I purchased the e-commerce tool called Salestio and I am really satisfied with it. It allowed me to sell my products on global marketplaces such as Amazon and eBay, and made it easier for me to manage all my orders from one platform. It offers many features such as product synchronization, order management, and pricing strategies.

The biggest advantage for me was the time and effort saved thanks to the automated e-commerce operations. Additionally, it was very helpful in synchronizing our stock levels across all marketplaces. It allowed me to provide my customers with a seamless shopping experience and helped me to generate more sales.

I highly recommend it!

onsbazaar.com
Allemagne
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application