리뷰 (74)

전체 평점
4.5
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 82%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 4%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 4%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 8%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 1월 31일

Perfect app for amazon marketplace integration - great support included!

Timezone Records
독일
앱 사용 기간 3개월
답글 Jetlic개 2024년 3월 4일

Thank you so much for your kind feedback :) Please contact us if we can be of any assistance.

2024년 1월 28일에 편집됨

Updated review:
The Salestio team has been very responsive to my issues.
They worked personally with me to get issues resolved again. They have also improved some of the issues with synchronization (specifically the pictues. Hopefully things are stable and the issues do not reoccur.
I am impressed with the professionalism and promptness of the service.

TLDR: I do not recommend this app. Reoccurring inventory synchronization issues.

Full Review:
It was difficult to get setup. I had to allow access to Salestio so they could fix the problems. The error messages are not useful for a user to resolve the issues.
A few months went by and I noticed inventory not matching between ebay and shopify. I tried to resolve the issue but again could not make sense of the error messages. Had to contact Salestio again for help. They resolved the inventory mismatch and I was able to correct the errors. It was unpleasant fixing the issues it caused with my customers but things were working again... but not for long.
A few months later I noticed that pictures were not updating and descriptions would not update no matter what I tried. I noticed that my inventory was yet again mismatching between shopify and ebay. This is not acceptable. I am waiting again for assistance from Salestio.
I think it's time to move to another service. I just need the basic features they offer but they need to be consistent.

EntirelyCrimson
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1년
답글 Jetlic개 2024년 1월 6일

Dear EntirelyCrimson,

We sincerely apologize for the challenges you've encountered with our app. At Salestio, we strive to ensure seamless synchronization of inventory and prices between your Shopify store and eBay marketplace.

We acknowledge the issues you faced, primarily due to eBay's limitations with variation listings. For instance, when you modify a variation option label, like changing "Style" to "Colour" in Shopify, eBay might not accept these updates, affecting the synchronization of quantities and prices. This limitation is a significant factor in the difficulties you've experienced.

We understand the inconvenience this has caused, and our team is ready to assist you in resolving these issues promptly. You should already receive an email from us with a possible solution to this issue. Please let us know a convenient time to discuss this further.

Thank you for your patience and for bringing this to our attention. We're looking forward to assisting you.

Best regards,
Alex from the Salestio Team

2024년 1월 10일

Great app, works well, and the customer support was excellent. Nadia helped with all our requests. Would definitely recommend Salestio to streamline the multi channel approach.

Overherd
영국
앱 사용 기간 4개월
답글 Jetlic개 2024년 1월 11일

Thank you so much for your kind words and a 5-star rating! It helps us to bring even more awesome features to Salestio. Please contact us anytime. We are happy to help 🙂

2023년 12월 20일

We are really satisfied with the Salestio customer spoort!

We had a problem with the app, which was fixed within a few emails and a few hours. Incidentally, not during normal working hours, but in the evening hours! So very good work and very good support!

Peeces
독일
앱 사용 기간 10개월
답글 Jetlic개 2024년 1월 6일

Thanks for your kind words! We're glad we could resolve your issue quickly. Our team is always here to help!

Best Regards,
Alex from the Salestio Team

2024년 1월 20일

The app extension is not the easiest to use but they do have a lot of written how-to guides to help. It would be nice to have some video help but setting up an appointment with someone for specific help was easy and incredibly helpful! Nadia was the best!

The Festiva Store
미국
앱 사용 기간 5일
답글 Jetlic개 2024년 1월 22일

Thank you for sharing the positive review.
Your suggestion on the videos is very valuable. There are video tutorials on our YouTube channel. We will ensure to add even more. Please contact us if you need any assistance. We will help 😉

2024년 2월 11일

Makes the process of listing to eBay very streamlined.

Support is helpful and prompt.

Witch of Scots
영국
앱 사용 기간 9일
답글 Jetlic개 2024년 3월 4일

Thank you so much for your review. It encourages us to keep doing better :)

2023년 12월 13일

Once i understood the method of adding products to Ebay from Shopify it was easy to do. Support staff are amazing in their response time if you have any issues. I also had a zoom call with an expert to talk me thru the set up process which was very useful
If you are looking to add products to ebay then i would recommend this app

Underground Skate Shop
미국
앱 사용 기간 12개월
답글 Jetlic개 2023년 12월 14일

Thank you sincerely for sharing your experience with Salestio! We're thrilled to hear that our support team was able to provide you with the guidance you needed and that our one-on-one setup assistance proved beneficial for your journey on eBay.

Your feedback is invaluable to us. We're constantly striving to perfect Salestio, and it's insights from users like you that help us enhance our app. Could you kindly share specific aspects or features that you feel could elevate Salestio to a five-star experience? Your detailed input will be instrumental in our efforts to not only meet but exceed your expectations.

Looking forward to your response, and once again, thank you for choosing Salestio!

2023년 8월 21일

This app is incredible in many areas! It is flexible enough to adjust to any and all of my shipping requirements that similar apps weren't able to pull off!

Hat's off to their customer support team! They are the best! I couldn't wish for any better support than them. They respond almost immediately at any time of the day and they don't leave you hanging! Best of all, when you request a feature or something, they don't just fall on deaf ears, they actually put in all the effort to actualize your request!

10 stars for this app! Great job Salestio!

P.S. I Love Italy
미국
앱 사용 기간 거의 2년
답글 Jetlic개 2023년 8월 23일

We really appreciate your 5-star rating. Thank you 😊 We are happy to help.

2024년 3월 2일

Ich hatte vorher mit cod***o gearbeitet und auch wenn es hier noch manchmal Probleme gibt, bin ich jetzt schon zufriedener mit der App.

Support ist ebenfalls großartig.

VAPE DEALER
독일
앱 사용 기간 대략 1개월
답글 Jetlic개 2024년 3월 4일

Vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback. Es bedeutet uns sehr viel. Wenn Sie Hilfe benötigen, wenden Sie sich bitte an unseren Support. Wir helfen Ihnen gerne :)

2023년 7월 10일

Let me start by saying I am not a techie. I know enough to get myself into trouble, but not enough to get out of it...LOL. I am starting to get the hang of the sequence that things have to be done. But above all, customer service is top notch. They are always there to bail me out of whatever it is I have done or not done. There is a time delay because of them being across the pond, but a message is always there same day or next day. Always ready to help and not putting the blame anywhere...I really appreciate that.

ET's WORLD NOW
미국
앱 사용 기간 6개월
답글 Jetlic개 2023년 7월 11일

Thank you for sharing your experience with our app and team. We understand the challenges that come with learning new apps and technology, and we're always here to assist you.
If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to our support.

Thank you for your feedback. We're glad our customer service has been helpful. Your patience and understanding with the time difference is appreciated. We're here to assist you as you navigate our app.