Classificação geral
4,6
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 84% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 4% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 7% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
3 de março de 2024

Salestio is reliable and the support is great. I always get a response and the support team will go out of their way to help me. I have had a number of feature requests implemented which is very rare for a small customer. I use it for syncing to eBay and would recommend it to anyone else who wants to do the same.

Lofti.com
Austrália
9 meses usando o app
5 de março de 2024

I've been using the app to synchronize my orders for a while now and it works great. Great and helpful support! The team regularly releases updates to improve the platform.

Dein Schmuck Geschenk
Alemanha
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
20 de dezembro de 2023

We migrated from another multi-channel selling app to Salestio in early 2022, and we're happy about this decision after nearly one year of experience!

We connected our Amazon stores in multiple countries to Salestio, this worked out normally.
Due to the special conditions and requirements in our store, we faced a few issues during onboarding.
Thanks for the extra work and system fine-tuning by the Salestio team, these issues are fixed accordingly.

The team at Salestio is highly responsive and always available to answer any questions we have.
Special thanks to Oleksandr Krotiuk, who answered 150+ questions patiently and professionally for our successful onboarding!

Salestio interface is user-friendly, with a modern design that is easy to work with.
There's a monthly system update in Salestio that brings dozens of new features and bug fixes regularly.
We're confident that Salestio will become more powerful and support more marketplaces!

Overall, Salestio is a promising tool that we would highly recommend to anyone looking to streamline their online sales from multiple sales channels such as Amazon, eBay and Etsy.

Designsify
Hong Kong, RAE da China
12 meses usando o app
Jetlic deixou uma resposta 6 de janeiro de 2024

Thank you for the great review! We're thrilled to hear Salestio has been a perfect fit for you.
Please let us know if you will need any additional help.

Best,
Alex, Salestio Team

26 de fevereiro de 2024

Top APP to integrate with Amazon, eBay and Etsy.
I found out that support is exceptionaly good, its easy to book a call 1 to 1 and find out all you need to know for a successful start of your journey.
Special Thanks to Nadia, she deserves a raise because she is really really good with people and an expert explaining how the software works.

Top UK Shop
Reino Unido
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
Jetlic deixou uma resposta 4 de março de 2024

We are very glad that you shared your detailed feedback. It helps us to improve even more. Thank you so much for your kind words :)

8 de fevereiro de 2024

Salestio has been a game-changer for our Shopify store, seamlessly integrating our eBay and Amazon channels. Their exceptional support team responds quickly with comprehensive answers, making the transition smooth and hassle-free. With Salestio, managing multiple sales channels is a breeze, allowing us to focus on growing our business. Highly recommended!

Armstrong Music
Reino Unido
3 meses usando o app
Jetlic deixou uma resposta 4 de março de 2024

Thank you very much for your detailed feedback. Meeting our cusomers expectations is a top prioriy for us. We are happy to help if any oher questions appear

20 de dezembro de 2023

We are really satisfied with the Salestio customer spoort!

We had a problem with the app, which was fixed within a few emails and a few hours. Incidentally, not during normal working hours, but in the evening hours! So very good work and very good support!

Peeces
Alemanha
10 meses usando o app
Jetlic deixou uma resposta 6 de janeiro de 2024

Thanks for your kind words! We're glad we could resolve your issue quickly. Our team is always here to help!

Best Regards,
Alex from the Salestio Team

10 de janeiro de 2024

Great app, works well, and the customer support was excellent. Nadia helped with all our requests. Would definitely recommend Salestio to streamline the multi channel approach.

Overherd
Reino Unido
4 meses usando o app
Jetlic deixou uma resposta 11 de janeiro de 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words and a 5-star rating! It helps us to bring even more awesome features to Salestio. Please contact us anytime. We are happy to help 🙂

31 de janeiro de 2024

Perfect app for amazon marketplace integration - great support included!

Timezone Records
Alemanha
3 meses usando o app
Jetlic deixou uma resposta 4 de março de 2024

Thank you so much for your kind feedback :) Please contact us if we can be of any assistance.

20 de janeiro de 2024

The app extension is not the easiest to use but they do have a lot of written how-to guides to help. It would be nice to have some video help but setting up an appointment with someone for specific help was easy and incredibly helpful! Nadia was the best!

The Festiva Store
Estados Unidos
5 dias usando o app
Jetlic deixou uma resposta 22 de janeiro de 2024

Thank you for sharing the positive review.
Your suggestion on the videos is very valuable. There are video tutorials on our YouTube channel. We will ensure to add even more. Please contact us if you need any assistance. We will help 😉

11 de fevereiro de 2024

Makes the process of listing to eBay very streamlined.

Support is helpful and prompt.

Witch of Scots
Reino Unido
9 dias usando o app
Jetlic deixou uma resposta 4 de março de 2024

Thank you so much for your review. It encourages us to keep doing better :)