Helhetsomdöme
4,6
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 84 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 7 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
3 mars 2024

Salestio is reliable and the support is great. I always get a response and the support team will go out of their way to help me. I have had a number of feature requests implemented which is very rare for a small customer. I use it for syncing to eBay and would recommend it to anyone else who wants to do the same.

Lofti.com
Australien
9 månader användning av appen
5 mars 2024

I've been using the app to synchronize my orders for a while now and it works great. Great and helpful support! The team regularly releases updates to improve the platform.

Dein Schmuck Geschenk
Tyskland
Mer än ett år användning av appen
26 februari 2024

Top APP to integrate with Amazon, eBay and Etsy.
I found out that support is exceptionaly good, its easy to book a call 1 to 1 and find out all you need to know for a successful start of your journey.
Special Thanks to Nadia, she deserves a raise because she is really really good with people and an expert explaining how the software works.

Top UK Shop
Storbritannien
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
Jetlic svarade 4 mars 2024

We are very glad that you shared your detailed feedback. It helps us to improve even more. Thank you so much for your kind words :)

20 december 2023

We migrated from another multi-channel selling app to Salestio in early 2022, and we're happy about this decision after nearly one year of experience!

We connected our Amazon stores in multiple countries to Salestio, this worked out normally.
Due to the special conditions and requirements in our store, we faced a few issues during onboarding.
Thanks for the extra work and system fine-tuning by the Salestio team, these issues are fixed accordingly.

The team at Salestio is highly responsive and always available to answer any questions we have.
Special thanks to Oleksandr Krotiuk, who answered 150+ questions patiently and professionally for our successful onboarding!

Salestio interface is user-friendly, with a modern design that is easy to work with.
There's a monthly system update in Salestio that brings dozens of new features and bug fixes regularly.
We're confident that Salestio will become more powerful and support more marketplaces!

Overall, Salestio is a promising tool that we would highly recommend to anyone looking to streamline their online sales from multiple sales channels such as Amazon, eBay and Etsy.

Designsify
Hongkong SAR
12 månader användning av appen
Jetlic svarade 6 januari 2024

Thank you for the great review! We're thrilled to hear Salestio has been a perfect fit for you.
Please let us know if you will need any additional help.

Best,
Alex, Salestio Team

8 februari 2024

Salestio has been a game-changer for our Shopify store, seamlessly integrating our eBay and Amazon channels. Their exceptional support team responds quickly with comprehensive answers, making the transition smooth and hassle-free. With Salestio, managing multiple sales channels is a breeze, allowing us to focus on growing our business. Highly recommended!

Armstrong Music
Storbritannien
3 månader användning av appen
Jetlic svarade 4 mars 2024

Thank you very much for your detailed feedback. Meeting our cusomers expectations is a top prioriy for us. We are happy to help if any oher questions appear

Redigerat 28 januari 2024

Updated review:
The Salestio team has been very responsive to my issues.
They worked personally with me to get issues resolved again. They have also improved some of the issues with synchronization (specifically the pictues. Hopefully things are stable and the issues do not reoccur.
I am impressed with the professionalism and promptness of the service.

TLDR: I do not recommend this app. Reoccurring inventory synchronization issues.

Full Review:
It was difficult to get setup. I had to allow access to Salestio so they could fix the problems. The error messages are not useful for a user to resolve the issues.
A few months went by and I noticed inventory not matching between ebay and shopify. I tried to resolve the issue but again could not make sense of the error messages. Had to contact Salestio again for help. They resolved the inventory mismatch and I was able to correct the errors. It was unpleasant fixing the issues it caused with my customers but things were working again... but not for long.
A few months later I noticed that pictures were not updating and descriptions would not update no matter what I tried. I noticed that my inventory was yet again mismatching between shopify and ebay. This is not acceptable. I am waiting again for assistance from Salestio.
I think it's time to move to another service. I just need the basic features they offer but they need to be consistent.

EntirelyCrimson
USA
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
Jetlic svarade 6 januari 2024

Dear EntirelyCrimson,

We sincerely apologize for the challenges you've encountered with our app. At Salestio, we strive to ensure seamless synchronization of inventory and prices between your Shopify store and eBay marketplace.

We acknowledge the issues you faced, primarily due to eBay's limitations with variation listings. For instance, when you modify a variation option label, like changing "Style" to "Colour" in Shopify, eBay might not accept these updates, affecting the synchronization of quantities and prices. This limitation is a significant factor in the difficulties you've experienced.

We understand the inconvenience this has caused, and our team is ready to assist you in resolving these issues promptly. You should already receive an email from us with a possible solution to this issue. Please let us know a convenient time to discuss this further.

Thank you for your patience and for bringing this to our attention. We're looking forward to assisting you.

Best regards,
Alex from the Salestio Team

20 december 2023

We are really satisfied with the Salestio customer spoort!

We had a problem with the app, which was fixed within a few emails and a few hours. Incidentally, not during normal working hours, but in the evening hours! So very good work and very good support!

Peeces
Tyskland
10 månader användning av appen
Jetlic svarade 6 januari 2024

Thanks for your kind words! We're glad we could resolve your issue quickly. Our team is always here to help!

Best Regards,
Alex from the Salestio Team

10 januari 2024

Great app, works well, and the customer support was excellent. Nadia helped with all our requests. Would definitely recommend Salestio to streamline the multi channel approach.

Overherd
Storbritannien
4 månader användning av appen
Jetlic svarade 11 januari 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words and a 5-star rating! It helps us to bring even more awesome features to Salestio. Please contact us anytime. We are happy to help 🙂

31 januari 2024

Perfect app for amazon marketplace integration - great support included!

Timezone Records
Tyskland
3 månader användning av appen
Jetlic svarade 4 mars 2024

Thank you so much for your kind feedback :) Please contact us if we can be of any assistance.

20 januari 2024

The app extension is not the easiest to use but they do have a lot of written how-to guides to help. It would be nice to have some video help but setting up an appointment with someone for specific help was easy and incredibly helpful! Nadia was the best!

The Festiva Store
USA
5 dagar användning av appen
Jetlic svarade 22 januari 2024

Thank you for sharing the positive review.
Your suggestion on the videos is very valuable. There are video tutorials on our YouTube channel. We will ensure to add even more. Please contact us if you need any assistance. We will help 😉