Recensioner (74)

Helhetsomdöme
4,5
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 82 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 8 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
15 maj 2024

The app is probably good if you start everything from scratch. It doesn't handle migrating existing listings on ebay very well. Therefore, I stop using it because of that and it caused so many unhappy customers when they order out of stock products because the listings are not updated. The concept of selling lists might leave you with duplicate listings of a same product. It's hard to know which listing is from which selling list and that makes the manual problem solving process even more difficult. Nevertheless, support is good and timely.

I Love Puzzles
Australien
Mer än ett år användning av appen
30 april 2024

We use Salestio with ebay and are very happy with the options and the integration as a whole. Customer service is top notch and very responsive.

House of Holiday
USA
Mer än ett år användning av appen
3 maj 2024

We have been using Salestio for over six months now, having transitioned from both Inkfrog and Codisto (now eBay for Shopify). While both platforms are excellent, Salestio proved to be the ideal solution for managing our complex metafields.

The Salestio support team has been incredibly helpful throughout the integration process. Their dedication and willingness to assist have instilled great confidence in their commitment to our business growth. For that reason, we wholeheartedly endorse and recommend Salestio.

It's a powerful platform, and while the initial setup requires some technical understanding, once configured, it operates seamlessly. Salestio offers a truly impressive solution for managing sales across multiple platforms.

Reluv Clothing Australia
Australien
6 månader användning av appen
23 maj 2024

We have had the best experience with Salestio and their support team. It's an amazing app that allows you to expand your shopify store to these market places. Straight away we saw additional sales come through. But what I can't rave enough about is their service team, especially Nadia - we were able to set up a video call with them directly and they have assisted with all our email & questions. They have really gone above and beyond to help with this integration. Thank you so much Nadia and team, we couldn't have done this without you.

Dolls and Accessories
Australien
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
5 mars 2024

I've been using the app to synchronize my orders for a while now and it works great. Great and helpful support! The team regularly releases updates to improve the platform.

Dein Schmuck Geschenk
Tyskland
Mer än ett år användning av appen
9 maj 2024

Once you install the app, there is NO FREE PLAN listed. There 2 additional paid plans listed. Right off the bat, there is a congruency issue!

Buffalo Swamp Tradin Post
USA
Ungefär 19 timmar användning av appen
Jetlic svarade 10 maj 2024

Dear Buffalo Swamp Tradin Post,

We apologize for the confusion. The Free plan for Salestio is available for new users only.
Since you activated it previously and then uninstalled the app, it won't show up by default.

Please contact our support at support@salest.io so we can sort this out for you.

Regards
Alex

3 mars 2024

Salestio is reliable and the support is great. I always get a response and the support team will go out of their way to help me. I have had a number of feature requests implemented which is very rare for a small customer. I use it for syncing to eBay and would recommend it to anyone else who wants to do the same.

Lofti.com
Australien
9 månader användning av appen
2 mars 2024

Ich hatte vorher mit cod***o gearbeitet und auch wenn es hier noch manchmal Probleme gibt, bin ich jetzt schon zufriedener mit der App.

Support ist ebenfalls großartig.

VAPE DEALER
Tyskland
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
Jetlic svarade 4 mars 2024

Vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback. Es bedeutet uns sehr viel. Wenn Sie Hilfe benötigen, wenden Sie sich bitte an unseren Support. Wir helfen Ihnen gerne :)

26 februari 2024

Top APP to integrate with Amazon, eBay and Etsy.
I found out that support is exceptionaly good, its easy to book a call 1 to 1 and find out all you need to know for a successful start of your journey.
Special Thanks to Nadia, she deserves a raise because she is really really good with people and an expert explaining how the software works.

Top UK Shop
Storbritannien
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
Jetlic svarade 4 mars 2024

We are very glad that you shared your detailed feedback. It helps us to improve even more. Thank you so much for your kind words :)

8 februari 2024

Salestio has been a game-changer for our Shopify store, seamlessly integrating our eBay and Amazon channels. Their exceptional support team responds quickly with comprehensive answers, making the transition smooth and hassle-free. With Salestio, managing multiple sales channels is a breeze, allowing us to focus on growing our business. Highly recommended!

Armstrong Music
Storbritannien
3 månader användning av appen
Jetlic svarade 4 mars 2024

Thank you very much for your detailed feedback. Meeting our cusomers expectations is a top prioriy for us. We are happy to help if any oher questions appear