Helhetsomdöme
4,4
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 82 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 8 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
3 maj 2022

Hemos utilizado esta aplicación para vincular nuestros productos de Shopify a Amazon y aunque al principio tuvimos algunos problemas, una vez la cuenta de Amazon estuvo depurada, Salestio trabaja perfectamente actualizando en Amazon los precios y los stocks de los productos que queremos. También nos gustaría resaltar la magnífica atención al cliente que ofrece la aplicación que nos ha ido ayudando y guiando para resolver los diferentes problemas o errores que han ido surgiendo. Estamos muy satisfechos con el resultado de la aplicación en nuestro negocio y lo recomendamos a cualquiera que desee ahorrar tiempo y dinero con las actualizaciones de los stocks y los precios de los productos de Amazon.

botasonline
Spanien
Ungefär 2 år användning av appen
10 november 2021

Support is very helpful. They even deployed custom fixes for my integration, so that everything synced well. thank you.

Happy Vibes Mall
USA
Nästan 2 år användning av appen
Jetlic svarade 11 november 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words! We are happy to help.

28 juni 2022

Their support was super helpful in resolving any issues we had. The app works great and syncs our orders and tracking flawlessly.

Smart Shipping Supply
USA
Mer än ett år användning av appen
7 juni 2022

We are using the app for more than half a year and I can say they are adding features regularly and are very responsive to the issues and bugs we are facing. Overall I would recommend and we look forward to working with them.

besmart-az
Slovenien
Mer än ett år användning av appen
Jetlic svarade 7 juni 2022

Thank you for sharing your kind words! If you have any questions or need help, don't hesitate to contact us.

Redigerat 31 augusti 2021

I had several issues trying to link my shopify and amazon stores. The team at Salestio was very helpful and worked with me to get everything updated.

Chuck E. Cheese Store
USA
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
12 oktober 2022

Great customer service and support, well done guys. The app itself has free plan as well, many apps with the same functionality don't have free plan or pay as you go plan.

Smile Shop Australia
Australien
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
10 mars 2023

The platform is easy to set up, however I had a few difficulties trying to set it up correctly. I'm been speaking to the amazing team to help me set it up, they have been soooo helpful, by sending me videos and even taking over the platform and linking up some products. After communicating with them, i'm finding it easy to set up the rest of the products. The quick to reply, efficient & really make sure they do there best to fix the problem! Thank you team!

thathaircode
Australien
11 månader användning av appen
20 november 2022

We are using Salestio to connect Shopify to our eBay account. The support I have received is amazing with personal assistance when needed including video calling and screen sharing. I now have many products setup and am using the interface. It's working great. Once setup the management is way easier than the old native shopify integration. Well done Sales.io team (many thanks to Nadia also, who provided great support)

Lulu's Stash
Storbritannien
10 månader användning av appen
16 april 2021

Very smooth setup and configuration, intuitive interface with all relevant data. Synch Shopify--Amazon works seamless, orders get automatically imported within less than a minute.

Lavabelle
Tyskland
9 månader användning av appen
Redigerat 14 januari 2023

Erst hatten wir das Problem dass es nicht funktioniert hat der Kundenservice hat sich ins Zeug gelegt und hat uns bei unserem Problem geholfen auf weitere problemlose Lösungen in Zukunft

Bobbis Store
Tyskland
9 månader användning av appen