Amazon, eBay,  Etsy — Salestio

Amazon, eBay, Etsy — Salestio

From $37/month. 30-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.5)
Reviews
Developer
Jetlic
24 reviews
3 reviews
Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 1 stars
3 reviews
September 30, 2022

I tired to link this with EBay, with no success, it got as far as setting up a profile, all I got was a spinner that was still going after 24hrs.
Emailed support. No reply in 24 hrs.
Deleted
To be fair I've tried three apps, and none of them work as promised, Shopify should really check these out before recommending them

Test Valley Models.com
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 1 day
Jetlic replied September 30, 2022

We are very sorry for your experience with our app.

I checked internally with your ticket, and a response for it was sent yesterday. Could you please check your email, sometimes it could land in the spam folder (you should receive an message from support@salest.io).

I also sent you a follow-up email.
If you decide to give our app one more chance we will do our best to assist you with app configuration and setup.

Best Regards
Alex

February 27, 2022

would not let me link my amazon account, just gave an error. i'm not able to fully test this app if it wont even let me link to amazon.

VampireFreaks
United States
Time spent using app: 23 days
Jetlic replied February 27, 2022

Dear VampireFreaks, I am very sorry for the experience you had with our app.

Could you please reach our support with this issue?

We will try to help you. In most cases, this happens when an amazon account is not yet fully verified or doesn't have a professional package (amazon requirments).

Hope this issue will be resolved soon as you will have the possibility to fully check our app.

Regards
Alex from Salestio Team

June 23, 2021

This App and the support they give is worthless. Their 5 star reviews are probably from employees. After 4 days I deleted the App. Absolutely useless and it shouldn't be on Shopify at all.

David's Brand
United States
Time spent using app: 4 days
Jetlic replied June 24, 2021

Thank you for sharing your feedback. It will help us do better.
We are truly sorry to hear about your frustrating experience.
We checked your installation and discovered that you did not add your Amazon account to our app. According to the provided screenshots, you used some other app.
As stated before, we will do our best to assist you if you decide to give us another chance.
We look forward to hearing from you soon.