Amazon Integration — Salestio

Amazon Integration — Salestio

by Jetlic

Amazon seller dashboard — products export & orders import

4.3 of 5 stars(6 reviews)

Native integration

Easily export your products and download Amazon orders with a clear UI in your Shopify store

Global

Increase products visibility on all available Amazon marketplaces without restrictions

Automating

Save time by automating routine processes: new products export, qty and price updates, fulfillments


About Amazon Integration — Salestio

Amazon Integration for Shopify Store

Export your products to Amazon marketplaces, import and fulfill Amazon orders, synchronize inventory and price between your store and Amazon. No restrictions for available Amazon marketplaces. All of these directly from Shopify UI.

Salestio — Shopify Amazon Integration supports the following features:

  • Export products – fully configurable features allow you to export Shopify products to the Amazon marketplace with custom-defined prices and QTY.
  • Order import — all your Amazon orders downloaded to Shopify and you can manage them as regular orders
  • Synchronization — flexible stock level synchronization, including price synchronization
  • 16 Amazon marketplaces — we support almost all available Amazon marketplaces, others will be added soon
  • Amazon Inventory — download the current amazon Inventory and get a full picture of what products you have on Amazon.
  • Price markdown — increase Amazon listing price by a specific percent

Sending Products to Amazon

Export Shopify products to all supported Amazon marketplaces. Connect existing Amazon catalog items to your Shopify product. Create new Amazon ASIN codes with Creation profiles. Shopify products should have UPC/EAN code and SKU. Salestio supports products with and without variations.

Synchronization

Depending on your needs, you have full control over your Amazon listings. Export the whole product inventory or only a part of it. Define the price for the Amazon offer, increase the price percentage. Control what you want to sell on Amazon, by collections, or by individual items.

Order Import

Salestio downloads Amazon orders and imports them to Shopify. Manage the order like a regular Shopify order. Send shipping confirmation to Amazon including the tracking code. Integrate Amazon orders into Shop Analytics and sales overview.

Requirments

To be able to use the Amazon integration, you should have:

  • professional Amazon account
  • your products and variants should have unique SKU
  • your products and variants should have UPC or EAN number (Barcode)
  • If you don't have Barcodes you should be eligible for GTIN exemption

Supported marketplaces

  • USA
  • Canada
  • Mexico
  • United Kindom
  • Germany
  • Spain
  • Italy
  • France
  • Netherlands
  • Sweden
  • Poland
  • Saudi Arabia
  • Turkey
  • Australia
  • Japan
  • Singapore

App also requires the following access scope:

  • View Shopify account data
  • View products
  • Manage orders
  • View shop locations

Integrates with

  • Amazon

Media gallery

Support

Pricing 30-day free trial

See all pricing options

Professional

$29/month

$2.00 for every additional $1,000 sales in connected channels, exceeding the amount included in the package ($20,000)

  • 1 Channel
  • ∞ Accounts
  • ∞ Listings
  • All Marketplaces
  • Products < 5,000
  • Included GMV: $20,000
  • All Features

Grower

$37/month

$2.00 for every additional $1,000 sales in connected channels, exceeding the amount included in the package ($30,000)

  • Multiple Channels
  • ∞ Accounts
  • ∞ Listings
  • All Marketplaces
  • Products < 10,000
  • Included GMV: $30,000
  • All Features

Business

$49/month

$2.00 for every additional $1,000 sales in connected channels, exceeding the amount included in the package ($50,000)

  • Multiple Channels
  • ∞ Accounts
  • ∞ Listings
  • All Marketplaces
  • Products < 20,000
  • Included GMV: $50,000
  • All Features

Enterprise

$199/month

$2.00 for every additional $1,000 sales in connected channels, exceeding the amount included in the package ($200,000)

  • Multiple Channels
  • ∞ Accounts
  • ∞ Listings
  • All Marketplaces
  • ∞ Products
  • Included GMV: $200,000
  • All Features

* All charges are billed in USD.
** Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

4.3 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    83% of ratings are 5 stars
    (5)
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    17% of ratings are 1 stars
    (1)

Most recent reviews

David's Brand

This App and the support they give is worthless. Their 5 star reviews are probably from employees. After 4 days I deleted the App. Absolutely useless and it shouldn't be on Shopify at all.

Developer reply

June 24, 2021

Thank you for sharing your feedback. It will help us do better.
We are truly sorry to hear about your frustrating experience.
We checked your installation and discovered that you did not add your Amazon account to our app. According to the provided screenshots, you used some other app.
As stated before, we will do our best to assist you if you decide to give us another chance.
We look forward to hearing from you soon.

SatNavWorld

Salestio is now a critical part of growing my business and I've come to rely on it within a short period of time. There's been a few teething issues, but the support team have been outstanding by replying very quickly and deploying fixes within 24 hours. Overall I would recommend and I look forward to exploring the eBay functionality when they add it.

Bunyip Toys

I have been using this app for a few days now and it is working perfectly - unlike my experience with a more established Amazon integration app. I installed it, configured it in a few minutes and then spent half an hour or so linking my 600+ Shopify products to the same products in my Amazon store. If you encounter an error the app tells you what it is and how to fix it - unlike the previous app I used. The interface is much more intuitive and way easier to use. Tech support is great and quite quick even factoring in the time zone difference. Highly recommended.