Amazon, eBay Sync — Salestio

Amazon, eBay Sync — Salestio

by Jetlic

Amazon, eBay Integration — products, orders, stock, price sync

4.5 of 5 stars(8 reviews)

Native integration

Easily export your products and download Amazon & eBay orders with a clear UI in your Shopify store

Global

Increase products visibility on all available Amazon and eBay marketplaces without restrictions

Automating

Save time by automating routine processes: new products export, qty and price updates, fulfillments


About Amazon, eBay Sync — Salestio

Amazon and eBay Integration for Shopify Store

Export your products to Amazon and eBay marketplaces, import and fulfill marketplaces orders, synchronize inventory and price between your store and connected channels. No restrictions for available Amazon and eBay marketplaces. All of these directly from Shopify UI.

Shopify Amazon & eBay Integration from Salestio —  supports the following features:

  • Export products – fully configurable features allow you to export Shopify products to the Amazon & eBay marketplaces with custom-defined prices and QTY.
  • Order import — all your Amazon & eBay orders downloaded to Shopify and you can manage them as regular orders
  • Synchronization — flexible stock level synchronization, including price synchronization
  • Price markdown — increase Amazon or eBay listing price by a specific percent
  • 16 Amazon & 22 eBay marketplaces — we support almost all available marketplaces, others will be added soon

Sending Products to Amazon and eBay

Export Shopify products to all supported Amazon and eBay marketplaces.

For Amazon — connect existing catalog items to your Shopify product. Create new Amazon ASIN codes with Creation profiles. Shopify products should have UPC/EAN code and SKU. Salestio supports products with and without variations.

For eBay — export Shopify products to the marketplace, with and without variations. Barcodes are not necessarily needed.

Synchronization

Depending on your needs, you have full control over your Amazon and eBay listings. Export the whole product inventory or only a part of it. Define the price for the Amazon and eBay offer, increase the price percentage. Control what you want to sell on Amazon and eBay, by collections, or by individual items.

Order Import

Salestio downloads Amazon & eBay orders and imports them to Shopify. Manage the order like a regular Shopify order. Send shipping confirmation to marketplaces including the tracking code. Integrate Amazon & eBay orders into Shop Analytics and sales overview.

Requirments

For Amazon integration, you should have:

  • professional Amazon account
  • unique SKU for products and variants
  • your products and variants should have UPC or EAN number (Barcode)
  • If you don't have Barcodes you should be eligible for GTIN exemption

For eBay integration, you should have:

  • eBay Account (personal or professional)
  • your products and variants should have unique SKU

Supported marketplaces

Amazon: * US (USA, CA, MX) * Europe (UK, DE, ES, IT, FR, NL, PL, SE, TR, SA) * Far East (AU, JP, SG)

eBay: US, CA (EN & FR), UK, AU, AT, BE (FR & NL), FR, DE, IT, NL, ES, CH, HK, IN, IE, MY, PH, PL, SG, and eBay Motors

App also requires the following access scope: * View Shopify account data * View products * Manage orders * View shop locations

Integrates with

  • Amazon,
  • Ebay

Media gallery

Support

Pricing 30-day free trial

See all pricing options

Professional

$29/month

$2.00 for every additional $1,000 sales in connected channels, exceeding the amount included in the package ($20,000)

  • 1 Channel
  • ∞ Accounts
  • ∞ Listings
  • All Marketplaces
  • Products < 5,000
  • Included GMV: $20,000
  • All Features

Grower

$37/month

$2.00 for every additional $1,000 sales in connected channels, exceeding the amount included in the package ($30,000)

  • Multiple Channels
  • ∞ Accounts
  • ∞ Listings
  • All Marketplaces
  • Products < 10,000
  • Included GMV: $30,000
  • All Features

Business

$49/month

$2.00 for every additional $1,000 sales in connected channels, exceeding the amount included in the package ($50,000)

  • Multiple Channels
  • ∞ Accounts
  • ∞ Listings
  • All Marketplaces
  • Products < 20,000
  • Included GMV: $50,000
  • All Features

Enterprise

$199/month

$2.00 for every additional $1,000 sales in connected channels, exceeding the amount included in the package ($200,000)

  • Multiple Channels
  • ∞ Accounts
  • ∞ Listings
  • All Marketplaces
  • ∞ Products
  • Included GMV: $200,000
  • All Features

* All charges are billed in USD.
** Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

4.5 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    13% of ratings are 1 stars

Most recent reviews

Backlineplus Shop

Salestio app makes the job perfectly and works as we expected. The ability to assign ASINs to our products on Seller Central is veryyy useful. The app might be a bit difficult for initial set up but Salestio Customer Service is extremely helpful and solved our requests very fast. We just added their eBay part to try selling on eBay. Looks good so far. Definitely recommend it!

Chuck E. Cheese Store

I had several issues trying to link my shopify and amazon stores. The team at Salestio was very helpful and worked with me to get everything updated.

David's Brand

This App and the support they give is worthless. Their 5 star reviews are probably from employees. After 4 days I deleted the App. Absolutely useless and it shouldn't be on Shopify at all.

Developer reply

June 24, 2021

Thank you for sharing your feedback. It will help us do better.
We are truly sorry to hear about your frustrating experience.
We checked your installation and discovered that you did not add your Amazon account to our app. According to the provided screenshots, you used some other app.
As stated before, we will do our best to assist you if you decide to give us another chance.
We look forward to hearing from you soon.