Scalify: Facebook & Google Ads

Scalify: Facebook & Google Ads

From $49/month. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.5)
Reviews
Developer
90 reviews
1 review
Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars
1 review
September 9, 2020

It could be faster by saving previous models of scalling. Like we can predefine settings on audience and number of audiences for each event, and just select campaign, ad post and model.

ATLANTICA
Portugal
Time spent using app: 9 months
Scalify LLC replied October 16, 2020

Hi Atlantica,

Thank you for taking the time to evaluate Scalify and for providing us with your feedback.

We're so excited to inform you that the feature you mentioned is currently in beta testing and will be released soon.

Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any other suggestions or features you'd like to have in the upcoming Scalify version.

Stay safe,
Maria from Scalify