Scalify: Facebook & Google Ads

Launch, analyze, optimize and scale your ads faster with AI

From $49/month. 7-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 review

ATLANTICA

Location Portugal
Time spent using app 9 months

It could be faster by saving previous models of scalling. Like we can predefine settings on audience and number of audiences for each event, and just select campaign, ad post and model.

Developer reply

October 16, 2020

Hi Atlantica,

Thank you for taking the time to evaluate Scalify and for providing us with your feedback.

We're so excited to inform you that the feature you mentioned is currently in beta testing and will be released soon.

Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any other suggestions or features you'd like to have in the upcoming Scalify version.

Stay safe,
Maria from Scalify