Scalify for Facebook Ads

Scalify for Facebook Ads

by Scalify LLC

Facebook & Instagram Ads Made Easy

4.3 of 5 stars(81 reviews)

Launch new ads fast

Launch new ads fast with the Scalify Launchpad. Test different interests, demographics and placements to quickly find the best ad combo.

Set your ads on Autopilot

Autopilot has built-in, carefully crafted automation strategies that manage your ads for you to prevent budget loss and scale automatically.

Scale your winning ads fast

Scale your business effectively with exclusive custom and lookalike audience templates that are proven to perform the best.


About Scalify for Facebook Ads

Launching profitable Facebook & Instagram ads is easy with Scalify!

Scalify is a simple, complete, fully-automated advertising software that helps you create, analyze, optimize and scale your Facebook and Instagram ads profitably whether you're just getting start

Automate your campaign creation: The Launchpad.

A robust campaign creation hub that allows you to create prospecting, retargeting, dynamic retargeting, retention, and scaling ad campaigns faster, with built-in automated A/B testing to split test your ads, audiences, and ad sets easily.

Add UTM tags to your campaigns with one click, launch personalized ads without compromising your time, and scale your business with exclusive custom and lookalike audience templates that are proven to perform the best.

Turn numbers into actions: The Dashboard.

Aggregating data from Facebook, Google Analytics, and your e-commerce store to provide you with insights beyond what the Facebook Pixel tracks.

Using a clear drag-and-drop interface, Widgets, and Template Views, the Dashboard displays:

  • Your campaigns' performance
  • The actions your prospects take on your website
  • A breakdown of your revenue, cost, and net profit.

Allowing you to understand your performance better, take advantage of trends, and make data-driven decisions that evolve your business.

Put your ad optimization on autopilot, with the Autopilot.

Spend your budget on your best-performing ads with Strategies that check your campaigns around the clock — every 15 minutes — making sure not a single penny goes to waste.

Choose from proven, pre-built Strategies that require one click to activate, or create your own easily with your own conditions using the intuitive Autopilot Builder.

Your products, landing pages, and assets organized in one place: Offers

A small step that eliminates frustration from your workday: Saying goodbye to copy-pasting product IDs and URLs or jumping from one tab to another.

Increase your performance without exhausting your efforts: Productive Collaboration

Whether you're a one-person band, a dream-team, or a full-blown agency you can use one Scalify plan to work on multiple websites, collaborate with your colleagues, manage their permissions, and accomplish more tasks in less time.

Meet deadlines, automate time-consuming tasks, put your clients' optimization on Autopilot, and have more time to focus on creating solid strategies and produce the next timeless creative.

Media gallery

Support

Pricing 14-day free trial

See all pricing options
Up to $1k/m spend

Free

  • Dashboard

  • Prospecting

  • Retargeting

  • Retention

  • Bulk Audience Creation

  • Google Analytics Integration

Up to $5k/m spend

$24/month

  • Dashboard

  • Prospecting

  • Retargeting

  • Retention

  • Bulk Audience Creation

  • Google Analytics

  • Dynamic Retargeting

  • Scaling

  • Autopilot Strategies

Up to $10k/m spend

$48/month

  • Dashboard

  • Prospecting

  • Retargeting

  • Retention

  • Bulk Audience Creation

  • Google Analytics

  • Dynamic Retargeting

  • Scaling

  • Autopilot Strategies

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

4.3 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 4 stars
    (1)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
    (2)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 1 stars
    (8)

Most recent reviews

ouimissy.nz

Here's your ticket ID: 2851 this has been issued to me for some time but yet no response from the support. I have paid $29 for the subscription but could not access the app even my URL is correctly input. I had it uninstalled thought I could reinstall again but when I did eventually reinstalled the app, it asked me to pay for a subscription again in order to access the app. I did not pay for the 2nd for installing the app and therefore I am stuck. You mean I am supposed to pay twice? I am very frustrated as I need to work on my FB ad urgently. I am now thinking to ask for my money back now.

Developer reply

December 17, 2020

Hi ouimissy.nz,

Thank you for taking the time to evaluate Scalify and share your experience.
We acknowledge the delay of the response the time this review was issued. We apologize for the inconvenience it cause you.

Since the time of this review, we put in motion a system that help us avoid this issue in the future and we have contacted Shopify's billing team to initiate a full refund. It has been successfully refunded back to your account.

We hope that upon your further experience, give Scalify another try.
We wish you the very best of luck with your business endeavors.

Kindest Regards,
Maria from Scalify

ATLANTICA

It could be faster by saving previous models of scalling. Like we can predefine settings on audience and number of audiences for each event, and just select campaign, ad post and model.

Developer reply

October 16, 2020

Hi Atlantica,

Thank you for taking the time to evaluate Scalify and for providing us with your feedback.

We're so excited to inform you that the feature you mentioned is currently in beta testing and will be released soon.

Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any other suggestions or features you'd like to have in the upcoming Scalify version.

Stay safe,
Maria from Scalify

General Village

Bad. when you create audiences to quickly and adsets like in scalify. you have more of a potential to get your ad rejected and possibly banned. Also cutsomer service was not good. I tried to ask if you make a custom audience and as soon as the custom audience is created you make all these lookalikes.. won't the lookalikes not be as powerful since it takes time for the custom audience to gather your data.. so basically your making lookalikes off low data from a custom audience that has not finished populating. Also weird how as soon as i made ads with scalify i got like 60 ireland visitors within a minute. This app is not very useful to me

Developer reply

August 24, 2020

Hi General Village,

Thank you for taking the time to evaluate Scalify and we’re sorry it was not useful to you.

Publishing an ad through the Facebook UI or through the Facebook API is not different.

Scalify uses the Facebook API and is an approved app by both Facebook and Shopify.

So there is no reason to think that Scalify was responsible for Facebook not approving your ad.

As for your question, your lookalike audiences and custom audiences sync; you don't have to waste your time waiting for every custom audience to populate in order to create a lookalike audience, as the lookalike audience will update its size automatically once the custom audience is done populating.
Scalify’s role is restricted to automating the process of audience creation using Facebook’s API, it is indeed strange to get spam traffic from your ads.

You can get in touch with Shopify’s support team for more info or get in touch with other merchants who have experienced the same issue using this link: https://community.shopify.com/c/Shopify-Discussion/Spam-Traffic/td-p/581201

Once this is fixed, we'll be more than happy to restart your free trial, so you can get to test Scalify and scale your ads, without external issues.

Stay safe out there,
Maria from Scalify