Scarcify App

More Conversions and Add To Carts With Scarcity & Social Proof

$9.99/month. 14-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin


3.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    63% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    38% of ratings are 1 stars
3 reviews


Vou publicar em português porque as pessoas pensam que só existem a lingua inglesa! Nós que falamos outras linguas e se depara com esse monopólio de linguagem é terrível. Vocês tem todo um trabalho pra desenvolver um app e não se preocupam que talvez existam outras bilhões de pessoas que falam outra lingua além do inglês. O app parece bom mas por esse simples motivo que seria algo fácil de resolver, terei que desinstalar! Não precisava nem de tradução, era apenas deixar o campo customizável para alterar os textos.

Developer reply

March 13, 2019

Thanks for your review - "I'm going to publish in Portuguese because people think that there is only English! We who speak other languages ​and are faced with this monopoly of language is terrible. You have a lot of work to develop an app and do not worry that maybe there are billions of people who speak another language besides English. The app looks good but for that simple reason it would be something easy to solve, I will have to uninstall! It did not even need translation, it was just leave the field customizable to change the texts."

Response - We apologize that the app isn't currently available in Portuguese. Our team is currently working on making the app for multiple languages. We appreciate your feedback and apologize it was an inconvenience. That is why we offer the free trial in case an issue like this does arise. Thank You-

Wallet Cases Brisbane

It hurts for me to do this because i like the app but I won't get this star out until ''support' ' answers me since i am having two stupid problems with this nice app


Terrible app! keeps disappearing