Avis (71)

Note globale
5
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 100 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
1 juin 2024

I like the app so much and the customer service is very friendly!

Danoova.nl
Belgique
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
10 avril 2024

The app is a valuable addition to any online webshop. It is easy to install and has compelling features. One standout aspect is its ability to create a sense of urgency for customers with items in their carts, thus boosting conversions. Overall, it is a great app that enhances the shopping experience and drives sales effectively.

FineryTreasures
Pays-Bas
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
20 décembre 2023

Toppen!

Revive Retro
Suède
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
5 septembre 2020

Great app ! Very easy to use and support is very reactive. After testing we note a slight improvement in the conversion rate. Thank you.

Tortue Paradise
France
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
16 décembre 2020

App is easy to use, and developer is most helpful.
When I reach out to them asking about changing of the position of the timer, they graciously volunteered to help me change the codes in my shop template! Definitely made my day!

BW Monastery 吉祥宝聚寺
Singapour
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 11 mai 2020

This app is controlling the length of time customers have items in their basket, works a treat! Highly recommend. The creator is very polite and helpful. Well done

Hartley's Garden Centre Glossop
Royaume-Uni
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
1 juillet 2022

I was having an issue with the app and the developer had it fixed immediately. I would recommend this app.

Monke Boy
États-Unis
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
13 mars 2021

The scarcity app is great to have in your store. Having the timer at checkout increases urgency and makes customers more likely to purchase. I needed help with getting the timer on mobile so I emailed and Shahar was very helpful. He fixed the problem within hours. I recommend this app! Great customer service as well.

blessedbycoco
États-Unis
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 13 mars 2021

This app does exactly what I needed it to do. I had installed another app previously and it did not work in my theme, but the app developer wasn't much help. Therefore I decided to try this app instead. It needed an adjustment to get it to appear in my store, and Shahar made it happen very quickly. I'm very happy with the functionality and appearance of this app, and the support is exceptional. I decided to install another app from this developer, the Low in Stock app - I'm looking forward to using this one too!

Angelina Belle Boutique
États-Unis
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
4 décembre 2020

This app was very useful and also very easy to set up and work with. I am glad that I downloaded it.

Simply B'Wickt
États-Unis
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application