Note globale
4,5
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 80 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 10 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 10 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
19 août 2020

We had a few issues setting up originally but with the new app update and the help from their team, setting up is really easy. I see this as adding immense value in the retention of customers - top work guys

Thedrug.store
Royaume-Uni
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
17 février 2022

This app is great, we introduced it before xmas 2021 which is our busiest period for gift notes for our online store. During set up we had so much assistance and communication. We are in SYD and they are located in UK so we were a bit worried about the time difference but it always worked out and time was surprisingly never an issue. Using this platform during xmas allowed us to take a task which normally takes up a lot of time and turn it into a completely automated process, which was amazing!

Taste Ireland
Australie
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
22 septembre 2020

Great app, good company to work with. The handwriting looks very realistic and prints at a high quality, customers seem to like them!

Scruffy Paws Nutrition
Royaume-Uni
11 mois d’utilisation de l’application
6 novembre 2020

We have been using this app for about 2 months now and we are so so pleased. Originally we introduced it in order to have all of our gift messages automatically printed for us (so nice not having to hand write them!) and now not only are we using it for that purpose, it has also allowed us to roll out a new customer retention scheme. The hand writing is super realistic, and setting it all up was pretty simple too as the Scribeless team can do most of the work for you remotely- great for people who struggle with the tech side of things like me :) We're super excited for more updates + to see where this app can take us.

Daisy London
Royaume-Uni
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 14 août 2021

Incredible service and app. We have been using Scribeless for a while now and our customers enjoy the messages they receive. Easy to set up and use. Has been nothing but positive for our business. Highly recommend.

Cyrus Clothing
Royaume-Uni
28 jours d’utilisation de l’application
10 décembre 2020

We absolutely love this app. It allows us to deliver a wonderful personal touch without the hassle of writing out each and every note to our customers. The team are incredibly helpful, and always there to help with any issues we have had. Would 100% recommend! We have also used it to handwrite notes to our influencers/ambassadors to update them with our business news in a more personal way than an email!

Habox
Royaume-Uni
10 jours d’utilisation de l’application
19 janvier 2022

Amazing app and the handwriting looks very realistic. Also, customer service and tech support is very responsive and helpful- they were able to walk me through all my questions. Highly recommend.

Karuna Box
États-Unis
Environ 22 heures d’utilisation de l’application
9 septembre 2020

We've seen great results at engaging our customers, encouraging customers to engage on social media and in driving customer loyalty. Would recommend.

Pick N Mix London
Royaume-Uni
Environ 3 heures d’utilisation de l’application