Seal Subscriptions App , 1.576 reseñas

Calificación general
4,9
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 93% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 6% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
15 de mayo de 2024

Excellent app and service. I wrote them about an issue with my SS widget and it was solved in less than 24 hours. I've been using the app for 3 years now and I love it.

Makondo Pets
Estados Unidos
Casi 4 años usando la aplicación
Seal Subscriptions respondió 20 de mayo de 2024

Wow, thank you so much for this great review :) We are incredibly happy to hear that you like the app and that we were able to help you :)
It is a pleasure having you as our customer for 3+ years.

Best Regards,
Seal Subscriptions app team

29 de abril de 2024

It keeps our small business busy!

Terra & Co.
Estados Unidos
Más de 3 años usando la aplicación
21 de abril de 2024

Great subscription app that’s easy to use and has easily trackable metrics

Troponin Nutrition
Estados Unidos
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación
12 de abril de 2024

Have been using Seal Subscriptions for well over a year and it is great. Works like a dream, has videos to help us get set up correctly. Have not needed customer service. Feel like if we dig further into it there are lots of features we need to use!

British Nordic Walking
Reino Unido
Casi 2 años usando la aplicación
Seal Subscriptions respondió 22 de abril de 2024

Wow, thank you so much for your great review :) We are incredibly happy that you like that app and that it works great for your business :)

Best Regards,
Seal Subscriptions team

29 de abril de 2024

Ottima app per abbonamenti.

Filicori Zecchini Italia
Italia
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
4 de abril de 2024

Our go to subscription app combines with Excellent support.

Partnered Projects
Canadá
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación
24 de marzo de 2024

super straight forward and great video to help out

Bellmott
Australia
Casi 3 años usando la aplicación
13 de mayo de 2024

I encountered some issues with custom CSS for the widget layout on my website, so I reached out to customer service. Nathan was exceptionally patient and promptly responded to my multiple emails seeking assistance. He skillfully adjusted the code on his end to ensure the widget matched my specifications precisely. I am thoroughly pleased with both the app and the outstanding customer service!

Zip Mints
Estados Unidos
11 meses usando la aplicación
20 de marzo de 2024

Easy to use and does exactly what I need it to - thank you!

Palm of Feronia
Reino Unido
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación
8 de abril de 2024

It works perfectly. Had no issues so far.

Der Rabe im Schlamm
Alemania
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación