Seal Subscriptions App , 1,486 則評價

整體評分
4.9
各級評分數量
  • 93% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 5% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年4月12日

Have been using Seal Subscriptions for well over a year and it is great. Works like a dream, has videos to help us get set up correctly. Have not needed customer service. Feel like if we dig further into it there are lots of features we need to use!

British Nordic Walking
英國
使用應用程式 接近2年
Seal Subscriptions 已回覆 2024年4月22日

Wow, thank you so much for your great review :) We are incredibly happy that you like that app and that it works great for your business :)

Best Regards,
Seal Subscriptions team

2024年2月29日

Seal is a great solution for your subscriptions at a great price. I don't think Shopify's native sub app is working very well yet, so for third party solutions, check this one out. I had some initial kinks to work out with it, but their customer support has been very helpful and handled those issues. I'm always down with apps that have decent support teams - it's becoming such a rarity these days to get good support for anything!

Definitely check this out.

Monster
美國
使用應用程式 6個月
Seal Subscriptions 已回覆 2024年4月19日

Wow, thank you so much for this great review :) We are incredibly happy to hear that you like our subscriptions app and that we were able to help you :)

Best Regards,
Seal Subscriptions team

2024年4月20日

I would definitely recommend this app! I had some minor questions and issues, so I emailed them. They got right back to me, answered all my questions, and then, even went on to my shop and fixed the issue. Excellent customer service!!!

Pure Blossom Skin
美國
使用應用程式 7個月
Seal Subscriptions 已回覆 2024年4月22日

Wow, thank you so much for this great review :) We are really happy to hear that you like the app and that we were able to help you :)

Best Regards,
Seal Subscriptions team

2024年2月1日

I want to give a shout out to the support team. I had a subscription that I needed to set up manually due to a card expiring. The support team (Nathan) got back to me very quickly with exact steps to get it right.
Great product and great support!

Cherry Tree Collection
美國
使用應用程式 2年多
Seal Subscriptions 已回覆 2024年2月7日

Wow, thank you so much for this great review :) We are incredibly happy to hear that you like the app and that Nathan was able to help you out :)

Best Regards,
Seal Subscriptions team

2024年2月16日

Love this app! Gives me the option to provide my customers with subscriptions. Works perfect! Is in the look of my website. Had many many many options! Really professional!

Classy Lashes
荷蘭
使用應用程式 5個月
Seal Subscriptions 已回覆 2024年4月19日

Wow, thank you so much for this great review of our subscriptions app :) We are incredibly happy to hear that you like the app :)

Best Regards,
Seal Subscriptions team

2024年4月8日

I was looking for a solution to a very specific subscription problem where I wanted to add 2 different products in the first month, and just one for the ongoing subscription. Seal solved this elegantly with their one-click checkout links. Now I have one less headache!

OMNI¹
美國
使用應用程式 24天
2024年3月20日

Easy to use and does exactly what I need it to - thank you!

Palm of Feronia
英國
使用應用程式 2年多
2024年3月13日

The Seal Subscription team has been very helpful. The app helps us offer easy-to-use subscription services to our clients. The integration has been most helpful. Whenever there is a technical concern, the team is prompt to assist.

Beyond The Barr
美國
使用應用程式 5個月
2024年1月29日

We've been happy with the Seal Subscriptions app. It's a great solution to get started with subscriptions on your site easily and inexpensively as you ramp. It works well. We use it on five websites.

Aquage Hair
美國
使用應用程式 2年多
Seal Subscriptions 已回覆 2024年2月7日

Wow, thank you so much for this great review :) We are incredibly happy to hear that you like the app and use it on 5 websites, that is amazing!

Best Regards,
Seal Subscriptions team

2024年2月1日

Seal Subscriptions App exceeded my expectations! The seamless user interface makes managing subscriptions a breeze, and the customization options provide flexibility. I appreciate the transparent pricing and the timely notifications, ensuring that I never miss a renewal. Every-time I had a question I was able to email and received great help and support from their team. Marko is the best! A must-have for anyone looking to simplify and optimize their subscription management.

JMG Direct
美國
使用應用程式 9個月
Seal Subscriptions 已回覆 2024年2月21日

Wow, thank you so much for this great review :) We are incredibly happy to hear that you like the app, our transparent pricing and that we were able to help you. Marko is also grateful for mentioning him in the review :)

Best Regards,
Seal Subscriptions team