Seal Subscriptions℠ & Loyalty

Subscription and recurring payments app, packed with features!

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 30-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Seal Subscriptions hero image

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
51 - 60 of 483 reviews

Beavertown Brewery

Great app, really easy to use and the support is incredible! All questions answered really quickly and to a high standard. Would definitely recommend.

Developer reply

April 6, 2022

Thank you so much for this amazing review :) We are happy to hear that you like the app and that we were able to help you :)

PetsWorld

Location United States

Ive been using this app for 2 months. So far its been amazing. Provides a really nice customer interface that lets them have full control over their subscriptions. Would highly recommend that you choose seal subscription if you want something simple and affordable.

Developer reply

April 5, 2022

Thank you so much for this amazing review :) We are incredibly happy to hear that you like the app :)

nftsupplyco.io

Very simple to use and it looks great on on the website! I would highly recommend giving Seal a try!

Developer reply

April 1, 2022

Thank you so much for this incredible review! We are immensely happy to hear that you like the app :)

Brazilian Gold Coffee

I just started using this app. Love it so far. It is easy to use, integrates flawlessly, has good customers service.

Developer reply

March 30, 2022

Thank you so much for your amazing review :) We are incredibly happy to hear that you like the app :)

Hot Tub Store

Can't go wrong with this kind of value. Easy to set up, and a good balance between features and simplicity. Support is great.

Developer reply

March 26, 2022

Thank you for this nice review :) We are happy to hear that you like the app and that we were able to help you :)

FlareAir

Honestly im not completely sure how this is free. The value you get is pretty insane for being free

Developer reply

March 21, 2022

Thank you so much for your review :) We are really happy to hear that you like the app :)

Hurricane Beauty

Extremely clean! Definitely the best subscription app in my opinion, plus it was so easy to setup. It was only right to stop by and leave 5 stars for you guys.

Developer reply

March 21, 2022

Thank you so much for your review :) We are really happy to hear that you like the app :)

Aussie Tans

easy and great to use, setting subscription for my website, was very easy and didn't take to long at all.

Developer reply

March 21, 2022

Thank you so much for your review :) We are really happy to hear that you like the app :)

Badge Brew Coffee Roasters

We've had this app for about a month and it has been very easy to set up and navigate. Customers have also used it with ease. When support was needed, they were quick to respond and very thorough with troubleshooting.

Developer reply

March 21, 2022

Thank you so much for this great review :) We are happy to hear that we were able to help you and that you like the app :)

Sun Valley Remedies

So far, so good. And, that says a lot! Anything with an on/off switch usually ends up "off", and I was able to create a rule All By Myself! The video tutorial was perfect to get me started. Thank you!

Developer reply

March 17, 2022

Thank your for this amazing review :) We are really happy that you like the app and our video tutorials, as we spent a lot of time creating them :)
Feel free to contact us at any time at support@sealsubscriptions.com if you need any help with the app :)