Seal Subscriptions℠ & Loyalty

Seal Subscriptions℠ & Loyalty

Free plan available. 30-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
623 reviews
574 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
574 reviews
February 2, 2023

We've been looking for a great subscription app and testing for weeks and there was always something that didn't work good enough or wasn't thought through well enough which was very frustrating. Things changed dramatically once we found the Seal Subscriptions & Loyalty app! This app is absolutely amazing. Everything works out of the box and there are settings for pretty much anything you can possibly think of. It is very well thought through and the logic behind all the features works and makes total sense. Stop looking for a subscription app, just use this one and give your business a big boost! Also, the support is extremely good with very quick response times. So if you do have a question you're not left alone. Highly recommend this app!

ZEITWUNDER Onlineshop
Germany
February 1, 2023

Very happy with this subscription app. Back end is very user friendly. I had a few technical hiccups that were resolved very quickly. Customer service was on it!

Alexander Henry Coffee
Canada
Time spent using app: 6 months
January 31, 2023

Was super easy to set up in my website vs other shopify apps I have added. The steps to add my products I wanted to include a subscription option for were super simple to do.

EvyandLyn
United States
Time spent using app: 42 minutes
January 31, 2023

We just installed yesterday so I can't speak on behalf of the app itself, however I had 2 questions during install (one technical issue and one verbiage issue). This morning I already had a response and solution to both. Henry dove into the technical issue, explained and fixed it and guided me on how to change the verbiage (which was such an easy fix). I really appreciated the quick response and awesome support. Will update once we've had some subscriptions come through :)

Wuji Firgrove
United States
Time spent using app: About 24 hours
January 30, 2023

User friendly, good video tutorial accompanies app.

Thats all I have to say about it but its min 100 characters

Evolve Cacao Co
Australia
Time spent using app: 16 minutes
January 28, 2023

Not tech-savvy at all so I need apps that are easy to set up and use out of the box and this is it! Great app for a great price!

Sweet Surrender
United States
Time spent using app: 11 months
January 27, 2023

This has been a great app so far. Definitely recommend. Haven't needed to contact support yet, but love that they check in to see if I need help with anything.
:)

The Good Farm Shop
Australia
Time spent using app: 4 months
January 26, 2023

Has exactly what I need, a simple and flexible tool at a great price. Would recommend this to people rather than those other expensive apps.

Super Team
United States
Time spent using app: 29 minutes
January 26, 2023

Amazing!! Really works!! Perfect!
My customers are loving it! Closing too many subscriptions!
I love Seal!!

Agib Distribution
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
January 25, 2023

A+. The experience with Seal Subscriptions has been simply splendid! The self help videos and responsiveness to setup and configuration questions have been extremely helpful. I’m not sure who is responding but it feels like I’m getting answers from a trusted, local merchant which is so unusual these days.
I highly recommend this app as functionality and customer care are spot on.

lvbxstore
United States
Time spent using app: 9 months
Seal Subscriptions replied January 26, 2023

Wow, thank you so much for this great review. We are happy to hear that you like the app and that we were able to help you :)

Stay awesome!