Trustoo.io reviews app

Trustoo.io reviews app

Built for Shopify

Arvostelut (4 847)

Kokonaisarvio
5
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 97 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 2 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
Muokattu 31. lokakuu 2023

the support team managed to solve most queries and they have been very helpful
however the developer definitely needs to consider improving the app based on customer feedback
this app can be improved in different aspects and believe many other merchants would benefit as well

Polara
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
5 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Channelwill vastasi 30. syyskuu 2023

We’re sorry to hear that you had a negative experience with our product/service. We take all feedback seriously and would like to learn more about what happened so we can make things right. We have sent you an email and you can also reach out to us via chat so we can discuss this further.

All the best,

Trustoo Team

22. toukokuu 2024

É um app simples e prático de ser usado.

OiBela
Brasilia
2 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Channelwill vastasi 24. toukokuu 2024

Obrigado por compartilhar seu feedback conosco. Se você puder nos fornecer mais detalhes sobre os problemas encontrados, faremos o possível para resolvê-los e melhorar nosso aplicativo.

17. huhtikuu 2024

Es buena y tiene buen soporte técnico.

technopower
Peru
2 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Channelwill vastasi 19. huhtikuu 2024

Gracias por compartir tus comentarios con nosotros. Si puede proporcionarnos más detalles sobre los problemas que encuentre, haremos todo lo posible para resolverlos y mejorar nuestra aplicación.

Mis mejores deseos,
Equipo de confianza❤️

4. elokuu 2023

great customer service, i recommend.very useful product to have. Wish it could import reviews from other source

Mr Nelsons Dog & Cat Supplies
Australia
8 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Channelwill vastasi 6. elokuu 2023

We appreciate your honest feedback and your 4-star rating. It’s great to know that you are enjoying our app and that you had a smooth installation and usage process. We strive to make our app simple and user-friendly, but also powerful and versatile. We invite you to explore more of our app’s features and benefits and let us know what you think. If you need any assistance or have any suggestions, please don’t hesitate to reach out to us. Thank you for choosing our app. 😊

Trustoo team

6. kesäkuu 2024

nice app

INDIE APES
Intia
6 minuuttia sovelluksen käyttöä
Channelwill vastasi 7. kesäkuu 2024

Thank you so much for leaving us a review! If you could provide us with more details about the issues you encountered, we'll do our best to address them and improve our app. We have sent you an email too. We look forward to your response.
All the best,
Trustoo Team❤️

21. helmikuu 2024

El servicio es muy rápido y concreto, me encanta que siempre estaán dispuestos a atender mis problemas, recomendada

Nova__Magia
Kolumbia
15 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Channelwill vastasi 23. helmikuu 2024

Nos alegra mucho saber que está satisfecho con nuestro servicio y que hemos podido solucionar sus problemas de forma rápida y eficiente. Siempre estamos aquí para ayudarte con lo que necesites. Gracias por recomendarnos.

Además, nos gustaría saber cómo podemos ganar tu quinta estrella. Entonces, si tiene alguna otra pregunta o necesita más ayuda, no dude en contactarnos.

Atentamente,
Equipo de confianza

3. huhtikuu 2024

Same as shown in picture. The quality meets my expectation

The CASE ART
Intia
Noin tunti sovelluksen käyttöä
Channelwill vastasi 6. huhtikuu 2024

Thank you, thank you, thank you for your 5-star review! We're so happy to have earned your trust and loyalty with our app and services. Your feedback motivates us to continue improving and delivering exceptional service.

If you could provide us with more details about the issues you encountered, we'll do our best to address them and improve our app.
All the best,
Trustoo Team❤️

28. kesäkuu 2024

muy buena atención de Jensen rápida ...recomiendo ampliamente esta aplicación

My Store
Meksiko
2 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Channelwill vastasi 29. kesäkuu 2024

Hola,

Gracias por compartir tus comentarios con nosotros. Si pudiera proporcionar más detalles sobre los problemas que encontró, haremos todo lo posible para solucionarlos y mejorar nuestra aplicación. También te hemos enviado un mensaje, así que compruébalo. Esperamos poder analizar cualquiera de sus inquietudes.

Saludos,
Equipo de confianza

26. marraskuu 2023

I received quick response, and the issue was corrected easily.

Chills Pet Pals
Kanada
10 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Channelwill vastasi 27. marraskuu 2023

Best day, Chills Pet Pals​! 🥰

We want to express our heartfelt gratitude for your 4-star reviews on our app. We're glad to hear that you appreciated our effort in giving you a quick response and that the issue was resolved easily.

If you have any more comments or if there's anything specific you'd like to discuss for us to reach your fifth star, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to assist you in any way we can. And, your feedback would help us a lot to improve our app and services. Have a nide day ahead.

Best regards,
Trustoo Team

23. helmikuu 2024

Me encantó, muy buen producto. Recomendado.

My Store
Meksiko
3 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Channelwill vastasi 25. helmikuu 2024

Olá,

Espero que esta mensagem o encontre de bom humor. Agradecemos sinceramente por dedicar seu tempo para nos fornecer seus comentários. Seus insights são verdadeiramente valiosos para nós, ajudando em nossos esforços contínuos para aprimorar nossos produtos e serviços.

Revisamos minuciosamente seus comentários e sugestões e estamos realmente gratos pela perspectiva que você compartilhou. Seu feedback é parte integrante do nosso compromisso de superar as expectativas de nossos clientes.

Tenha certeza de que estamos empenhados em abordar as áreas destacadas e implementar as melhorias necessárias. Nosso objetivo final é garantir que cada interação com nossa empresa seja positiva e gratificante para nossos clientes.

Mais uma vez, obrigado por escolher nossos produtos/serviços e por compartilhar suas ideias. Se você tiver mais comentários ou dúvidas, sinta-se à vontade para entrar em contato.

Aguardamos ansiosamente a oportunidade de atendê-lo novamente em breve.

Atenciosamente,
Equipe Trustoo