Note globale
5
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 97 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
19 mars 2024

I recently had the pleasure of using the Trustoo.io Product Reviews App, and I must say, it exceeded my expectations. From the get-go, the app's interface was intuitive and user-friendly, making it easy for me to navigate through its features.
Another aspect worth mentioning is the responsiveness of their customer service team. On one occasion, I had a query regarding a review, and the team was prompt, courteous, and thorough in their response, enhancing my overall experience with the app.

WooW Discount
Émirats arabes unis
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
Channelwill a répondu 21 mars 2024

Thank you, thank you, thank you for your 5-star review! We're so happy to have earned your trust and loyalty with our app and services. Your feedback motivates us to continue improving and delivering exceptional service.
All the best,
Trustoo Team❤️

12 avril 2024

Great app, nice customer service. They are open for feedback and I am sure they are going to upgrade it and make it better. Very satisfied with it.

Chromawings
Roumanie
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Channelwill a répondu 15 avril 2024

Thank you for leaving us a glowing 5-star review! It's fantastic to hear that our app and services are hitting the mark and then some. Your support is invaluable to us.

All the best,
Trustoo team❤️

21 février 2024

this is one of the best apps for reviews and has great customer support team.

I WOULD LIKE TO THANK Jensen. For her support on my store

buya
Bahreïn
9 mois d’utilisation de l’application
15 février 2024

The app goes according to what I want to show the reviews, with several customizations, I also customized the main menu. Regarding the service, they responded in less than 1 minute and the problem was resolved.

HakiAnime
Portugal
7 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Channelwill a répondu 17 février 2024

Wow, a 5-star review from you? Thank you so much! We're glad to know that our app and services are making a positive impact on your work or business. We appreciate your trust and loyalty.
All the best,
Shan❤️

6 mars 2024

Best reviews app by far, I use it in all my stores. Cool review display, useful widgets and amazing customer support.

DynamoBricks
Espagne
26 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Channelwill a répondu 8 mars 2024

Your 5-star review is music to our ears! We're delighted to know that our app and services are making a difference in your work or business. Thank you for choosing us and for sharing your positive experience with others.
All the best,
Trustoo Team❤️

7 février 2024

Great! highly recommended app to use in this present era. Best Reviews slider ever and many more features like Buyer pics show, star ratings and write a nice and eye catchy review section which attracts customers to write a review. Overall best platform app if somebody is seeking for Reviews and integration. Thanks!

Regards,
Bijay

Best Buying Online
Australie
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
Channelwill a répondu 9 février 2024

Thank you so much for leaving us a 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that our app and services are meeting your needs and exceeding your expectations. Your support means everything to us.
All the best,
Trustoo Team❤️

13 mars 2024

Easy to set up. Great after sales service with quick responses with resolution to queries and tech support. 100% recommend

Xnest
Australie
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Channelwill a répondu 19 mars 2024

Your 5-star review is incredibly valuable to us! We are overjoyed to learn that our app and services are exceeding your expectations. Your support means the world to our team.

All the best,
Trustoo team❤️

23 février 2024

Great app which looks very nice. The support is also very professional and helpful. 5 Stars*****

DrFacelift
Allemagne
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Channelwill a répondu 25 février 2024

Thank you immensely for the outstanding 5-star review! We're overjoyed to learn that our app and services are not only meeting but exceeding your expectations. Your support is invaluable to us.

Warm regards,
Trustoo team ❤️

15 avril 2024

Shan from the customer support team was an AMAZING help. I was able to get my issue resolved within minutes. Thanks again! Highly recommend this app.

SYLUS
Canada
11 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Channelwill a répondu 19 avril 2024

Thank you for your glowing 5-star review! It's great to hear that our app and services are helping you achieve your goals and streamline your processes. We're committed to providing you with the best service possible.
All the best,
Trustoo Team❤️

7 janvier 2024

Pia was sure to take the time to review my complains because i was using a third app and the review won't display. She was able to fix that in a couple of time. Also What is cool about this app is that you can import review from other platform very interesting

Essentique
États-Unis
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Channelwill a répondu 8 janvier 2024

Hi Essentique,

Thank you for sharing your experience! We're glad Pia could address your concerns promptly. It's fantastic to hear that you find the review import feature interesting. If you have more feedback or questions, feel free to let us know. We're here to help!

Warm regards,
TEAM TRUSTOO