Avis (4 706)

Note globale
5
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 97 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
19 mars 2024

I recently had the pleasure of using the Trustoo.io Product Reviews App, and I must say, it exceeded my expectations. From the get-go, the app's interface was intuitive and user-friendly, making it easy for me to navigate through its features.
Another aspect worth mentioning is the responsiveness of their customer service team. On one occasion, I had a query regarding a review, and the team was prompt, courteous, and thorough in their response, enhancing my overall experience with the app.

WooW Discount
Émirats arabes unis
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Channelwill a répondu 21 mars 2024

Thank you, thank you, thank you for your 5-star review! We're so happy to have earned your trust and loyalty with our app and services. Your feedback motivates us to continue improving and delivering exceptional service.
All the best,
Trustoo Team❤️

12 juin 2024

Excellent customer service, issues are solved in around 12 hours or less which is justifiable. Overall, the product is spot-on and fulfills all the basic pre-advance needs.
Everything is user-friendly from the UI to UX, most things are customizable and can request for further modifications via the service chat

My Store
Inde
6 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Channelwill a répondu 16 juin 2024

We appreciate your 5-star review so much! It’s great to know that our app and services are meeting your needs and surpassing your expectations. Your support means everything to us.

Sincerely,
Trustoo team❤️

28 mai 2024

Finally I found amazing app for reviews. If you are looking for one no need to scroll more. Great and quick support too. Thanks Guys!

Carat Queen
Pologne
13 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Channelwill a répondu 30 mai 2024

Thank you for your glowing 5-star review! It's great to hear that our app and services are helping you achieve your goals and streamline your processes. We're committed to providing you with the best service possible.
All the best,
Trustoo Team❤️

15 avril 2024

Shan from the customer support team was an AMAZING help. I was able to get my issue resolved within minutes. Thanks again! Highly recommend this app.

SYLUS
Canada
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
Channelwill a répondu 19 avril 2024

Thank you for your glowing 5-star review! It's great to hear that our app and services are helping you achieve your goals and streamline your processes. We're committed to providing you with the best service possible.
All the best,
Trustoo Team❤️

Modifié le 16 juin 2024

Really fast response to my concerns. Appreciate all the help. It has everything I need and it is free. :) Thanks so much!

I love that they are always available to assist and help in every concern. Top notch service!

Luxoria Jewelry
Philippines
10 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Channelwill a répondu 8 juin 2024

Thank you for the fantastic 5-star review! We’re delighted to hear that our app and services are fulfilling your needs and surpassing your expectations. Your support is greatly appreciated.

Warm wishes,
Trustoo team❤️

27 mars 2024

I have used many apps before but they offer better and their apps are also very nice thank you so much

Nawabi Shoes BD
Bangladesh
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Channelwill a répondu 1 avril 2024

We are thrilled to receive your 5-star review! It's fantastic to hear that our app and services are meeting your requirements and exceeding your expectations. Your continued support means the world to us.

Best regards,
Trustoo team ❤️

2 mai 2024

fantastic customer service, very prompt and straight to getting my query resolved. Cannot fault their service. Will for sure be a long term customer.

SneekPeek
Royaume-Uni
26 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Channelwill a répondu 5 mai 2024

We're genuinely grateful for your stellar 5-star review! Learning that our app and services are not only satisfying but surpassing your expectations is truly gratifying. Your trust means the world to us.

Warmest regards,
Trustoo team ❤️

22 mars 2024

Incredibly helpful and responsive. I highly recommend it. Furthermore, the app's front end and back end design are impressive. My only suggestion would be to introduce a feature allowing users to easily access custom code for greater flexibility, rather than solely relying on the chat function.

Leather Estrian
Royaume-Uni
29 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Channelwill a répondu 24 mars 2024

We're so grateful for your 5-star review! It's wonderful to know that our app and services are hitting the mark for you. Thank you for being such a fantastic supporter of our work.

Sincerely,
Trustoo team ❤️

30 avril 2024

loved the app! It's incredibly user-friendly and seamlessly integrates with my store. Plus, the customer support team is absolutely amazing, always quick to respond, and super helpful whenever I have questions or need assistance. Highly recommend to any store owner looking to boost trust and credibility with customer reviews!

Beautystation.ma
Maroc
5 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Channelwill a répondu 2 mai 2024

Thank you so much for leaving us a 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that our app and services are meeting your needs and exceeding your expectations. Your support means everything to us.
All the best,
Trustoo Team❤️

24 avril 2024

Thanks to Trustoo Team they helped me alot without any problem... it was easy.. Great ✨

The Resham Store
Inde
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Channelwill a répondu 25 avril 2024

Thank you for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that our team was able to assist you without any issues and that your experience was smooth and straightforward. Making things easy for our users is always our goal, so it's incredibly rewarding to receive your positive feedback. If you ever need further assistance or have any questions in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Best regards,
Trustoo Team