Note globale
5
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 97 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
6 février 2024

I received very satisfactory service from the attendant Shan. He gave me confidence in the service and objective and important information. I am very satisfied. Trustoo invest more in people like Shan. Thank you Shan for his work.

Minha loja
Brésil
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Channelwill a répondu 8 février 2024

Hi there,

Thank you so much for your honest feedback. Your kind words are much appreciated. I am sorry if I was not able to fully satisfy you with my assistance. If you have time, could you tell me where I can improve? That would mean a lot.
If you need anything, please let me know, and I will do my best to help. 😊

Best regards,
Shan|Trustoo Team

15 janvier 2024

App works very well, free version allows just 15 reviews tho.

thePupBrush
Allemagne
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Channelwill a répondu 16 janvier 2024

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We're sorry to hear that our app didn't fully meet your expectations. If you could provide us with more details about the issues you encountered, we'll do our best to address them and improve our app.

Regards,

Trustoo Team

5 mars 2024

L'App funziona bene ed è di facile configurazione. Offre varie opzioni ed è ben strutturata. Per ora abbiamo attivato il piano gratuito ma per la gestione multilingue è necessario un upgrade che stiamo valutando di fare.

Mr.Shades
Italie
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Channelwill a répondu 6 mars 2024

Ciao!

Spero tu stia bene. Grazie per averci dato 4 stelle. Siamo felici di sapere che trovi la nostra app facile da usare e ben strutturata! Se hai bisogno di assistenza per l'aggiornamento a un piano che supporta la gestione multilingue, contattaci. Saremo felici di aiutarti con qualsiasi domanda o dubbio tu possa avere.

Se puoi darci la possibilità di ottenere quella quinta stella, cercheremo sicuramente di fare del nostro meglio per ottenerla. Grazie per aver scelto la nostra app e per il tuo feedback positivo!

26 novembre 2023

I received quick response, and the issue was corrected easily.

Chills Pet Pals
Canada
10 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Channelwill a répondu 27 novembre 2023

Best day, Chills Pet Pals​! 🥰

We want to express our heartfelt gratitude for your 4-star reviews on our app. We're glad to hear that you appreciated our effort in giving you a quick response and that the issue was resolved easily.

If you have any more comments or if there's anything specific you'd like to discuss for us to reach your fifth star, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to assist you in any way we can. And, your feedback would help us a lot to improve our app and services. Have a nide day ahead.

Best regards,
Trustoo Team

21 février 2024

El servicio es muy rápido y concreto, me encanta que siempre estaán dispuestos a atender mis problemas, recomendada

Nova__Magia
Colombie
15 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Channelwill a répondu 23 février 2024

Nos alegra mucho saber que está satisfecho con nuestro servicio y que hemos podido solucionar sus problemas de forma rápida y eficiente. Siempre estamos aquí para ayudarte con lo que necesites. Gracias por recomendarnos.

Además, nos gustaría saber cómo podemos ganar tu quinta estrella. Entonces, si tiene alguna otra pregunta o necesita más ayuda, no dude en contactarnos.

Atentamente,
Equipo de confianza

Modifié le 4 février 2024

Super

HOLYSTORE
Allemagne
9 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Channelwill a répondu 7 février 2024

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We're sorry to hear that our app didn't fully meet your expectations. If you could provide us with more details about the issues you encountered, we'll do our best to address them and improve our app.

Regards,

Trustoo Team

Modifié le 31 octobre 2023

the support team managed to solve most queries and they have been very helpful
however the developer definitely needs to consider improving the app based on customer feedback
this app can be improved in different aspects and believe many other merchants would benefit as well

Polara
Royaume-Uni
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Channelwill a répondu 30 septembre 2023

We’re sorry to hear that you had a negative experience with our product/service. We take all feedback seriously and would like to learn more about what happened so we can make things right. We have sent you an email and you can also reach out to us via chat so we can discuss this further.

All the best,

Trustoo Team

6 novembre 2023

Great app, simple, useful and customizable. Support very fast and efficient.

Harmony Blow
Italie
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Channelwill a répondu 8 novembre 2023

Hi there,

Thank you so much for your honest feedback. We know that we still have room for improvement. You can share with us the areas we should work on or if there is anything you can suggest to improve. We consider our user's feedback and prioritize them.
If you need anything, dont hesitate to reach out.

All the best,
Trustoo Team

11 janvier 2024

Nice app

Shark
Arabie saoudite
2 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Channelwill a répondu 12 janvier 2024

Hello Shark,

Thank you for your honest feedback! We appreciate your 4-star rating and your positive comments about liking the app. We're committed to providing the best possible experience, and we'd love to hear more about how we can make it even better and earn that fifth star for your satisfaction.

If you have specific suggestions or areas you'd like us to focus on, please feel free to share. We're here to listen and enhance your experience.

Appreciatively,
Trustoo Team

3 avril 2024

Same as shown in picture. The quality meets my expectation

The CASE ART
Inde
Environ une heure d’utilisation de l’application
Channelwill a répondu 6 avril 2024

Thank you, thank you, thank you for your 5-star review! We're so happy to have earned your trust and loyalty with our app and services. Your feedback motivates us to continue improving and delivering exceptional service.

If you could provide us with more details about the issues you encountered, we'll do our best to address them and improve our app.
All the best,
Trustoo Team❤️