Avis (4 821)

Note globale
5
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 97 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
7 mai 2024

Exelente realmente me han ayudado cuando los necesito para mis proyectos online, gracias

Tienda
Mexique
27 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Channelwill a répondu 9 mai 2024

Gracias por compartir tus comentarios con nosotros. Lamentamos saber que nuestra aplicación no cumplió completamente con sus expectativas. Si pudiera proporcionarnos más detalles sobre los problemas que encontró, haremos todo lo posible para solucionarlos y mejorar nuestra aplicación.

4 juillet 2024

My initial experience with this app is really wonderful. The customer support is quick and friendly. Would love to use this app for any future store. Highly recommended!

Water Nest
Pakistan
21 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
10 mai 2024

best app

Onquik
Pakistan
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Channelwill a répondu 11 mai 2024

Hi, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. If you could provide us with more details about the issues you encountered, we'll do our best to address them and improve our app. We have sent a message to you too. Please check it out and we look forward to discuss any of your concern.

Regards,

Trustoo Team

6 février 2024

I received very satisfactory service from the attendant Shan. He gave me confidence in the service and objective and important information. I am very satisfied. Trustoo invest more in people like Shan. Thank you Shan for his work.

Minha loja
Brésil
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Channelwill a répondu 8 février 2024

Hi there,

Thank you so much for your honest feedback. Your kind words are much appreciated. I am sorry if I was not able to fully satisfy you with my assistance. If you have time, could you tell me where I can improve? That would mean a lot.
If you need anything, please let me know, and I will do my best to help. 😊

Best regards,
Shan|Trustoo Team

23 avril 2024

Muito bom, mas o plano é um pouco caro !

Trayis Shop
Brésil
4 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Channelwill a répondu 24 avril 2024

Melhor dia, Trayis Shop!

Espero que você esteja ótimo! Eu sou Jensen, da equipe de suporte.🌹Obrigado por reservar um tempo para deixar seu feedback. Ficamos felizes em saber que você achou nosso aplicativo muito bom. Também queremos saber como podemos obter a quinta estrela. Informe-nos e faremos o nosso melhor para alcançá-lo.

Em relação ao preço, entendemos sua preocupação. Nós nos esforçamos para oferecer uma estrutura de preços justa e competitiva que reflita o valor e a qualidade do nosso serviço. No entanto, estamos sempre buscando maneiras de melhorar e oferecer mais opções para nossos usuários.

Seu feedback é inestimável para nós à medida que continuamos a evoluir e aprimorar nossas ofertas. Se você tiver mais sugestões ou dúvidas, não hesite em nos contatar diretamente. Agradecemos seu apoio e esperamos continuar servindo você no futuro.

10 mai 2024

super recomendo o app tem um excelente suporte! além de ser fácil a sua configuração

Hiperstore
Brésil
2 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Channelwill a répondu 11 mai 2024

Olá, obrigado por compartilhar seu feedback conosco. Se você puder nos fornecer mais detalhes sobre os problemas encontrados, faremos o possível para resolvê-los e melhorar nosso aplicativo. Enviamos uma mensagem para você também. Por favor, verifique e estamos ansiosos para discutir qualquer uma de suas preocupações.

Cumprimentos,

Equipe Trustoo

5 mars 2024

L'App funziona bene ed è di facile configurazione. Offre varie opzioni ed è ben strutturata. Per ora abbiamo attivato il piano gratuito ma per la gestione multilingue è necessario un upgrade che stiamo valutando di fare.

Mr.Shades
Italie
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Channelwill a répondu 6 mars 2024

Ciao!

Spero tu stia bene. Grazie per averci dato 4 stelle. Siamo felici di sapere che trovi la nostra app facile da usare e ben strutturata! Se hai bisogno di assistenza per l'aggiornamento a un piano che supporta la gestione multilingue, contattaci. Saremo felici di aiutarti con qualsiasi domanda o dubbio tu possa avere.

Se puoi darci la possibilità di ottenere quella quinta stella, cercheremo sicuramente di fare del nostro meglio per ottenerla. Grazie per aver scelto la nostra app e per il tuo feedback positivo!

15 janvier 2024

App works very well, free version allows just 15 reviews tho.

thePupBrush
Allemagne
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Channelwill a répondu 16 janvier 2024

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We're sorry to hear that our app didn't fully meet your expectations. If you could provide us with more details about the issues you encountered, we'll do our best to address them and improve our app.

Regards,

Trustoo Team

29 mai 2024

20 AVIS DE PRODUITS ET SUPPORT RAPIDE TOUJOURS LA POUR VOUS REPONDRE

Petits Pas Mignons
France
2 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Channelwill a répondu 1 juin 2024

Bonjour, merci d'avoir partagé votre retour avec nous. Si vous pouviez fournir plus de détails sur les problèmes que vous avez rencontrés, nous ferons de notre mieux pour les résoudre et améliorer notre application. Nous vous avons également envoyé un message. Veuillez le consulter et nous sommes impatients de discuter de vos préoccupations.

Salutations,
L'équipe Trustoo

Modifié le 31 octobre 2023

the support team managed to solve most queries and they have been very helpful
however the developer definitely needs to consider improving the app based on customer feedback
this app can be improved in different aspects and believe many other merchants would benefit as well

Polara
Royaume-Uni
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Channelwill a répondu 30 septembre 2023

We’re sorry to hear that you had a negative experience with our product/service. We take all feedback seriously and would like to learn more about what happened so we can make things right. We have sent you an email and you can also reach out to us via chat so we can discuss this further.

All the best,

Trustoo Team