Note globale
5
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 97 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
22 mars 2024

App is incredibly user-friendly, boasting an intuitive interface that requires almost no learning curve, and integrates seamlessly into your site.

Support is great, Shan was incredibly helpful and knowledgeable, answering all my questions with clarity and patience. I felt very supported throughout our interaction.

RZME
États-Unis
10 jours d’utilisation de l’application
15 février 2024

The app goes according to what I want to show the reviews, with several customizations, I also customized the main menu. Regarding the service, they responded in less than 1 minute and the problem was resolved.

HakiAnime
Portugal
7 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Channelwill a répondu 17 février 2024

Wow, a 5-star review from you? Thank you so much! We're glad to know that our app and services are making a positive impact on your work or business. We appreciate your trust and loyalty.
All the best,
Shan❤️

31 mars 2024

This is very cool. Thank you I can able to sync a reviews from Ali.

RoseChic Essence Store
États-Unis
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
Channelwill a répondu 2 avril 2024

Thank you so much for leaving us a 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that our app and services are meeting your needs and exceeding your expectations. Your support means everything to us.
All the best,
Trustoo Team❤️

31 mars 2024

Very good app and very very quick and friendly support. Thank you so much and keep up the good work!! <3

Giggle Game
Viêt Nam
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
Channelwill a répondu 6 avril 2024

Thank you, thank you, thank you for your 5-star review! We're so happy to have earned your trust and loyalty with our app and services. Your feedback motivates us to continue improving and delivering exceptional service.
All the best,
Pia❤️

14 avril 2024

they were very helpful in fixing a issue i have a great app for your store

TheraWave
Irlande
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Channelwill a répondu 19 avril 2024

Thank you, thank you, thank you for your 5-star review! We're so happy to have earned your trust and loyalty with our app and services. Your feedback motivates us to continue improving and delivering exceptional service.
All the best,
Trustoo Team❤️

19 mai 2024

Good application, dedicated support people help me solve the problem quickly

ecomixes
Viêt Nam
13 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Channelwill a répondu 22 mai 2024

Thank you so much for leaving us a 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that our app and services are meeting your needs and exceeding your expectations. Your support means everything to us.
All the best,
Trustoo Team❤️

27 mars 2024

Excellent application, it is easy to use and cheaper than other apps.

WeShop365
États-Unis
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Channelwill a répondu 28 mars 2024

Hello there,

Thank you very much for your wonderful feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you find our application easy to use and cost-effective. Providing a user-friendly experience at an affordable price is one of our top priorities.

If you ever have any questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

Best regards,
Trustoo Team

23 février 2024

Great app which looks very nice. The support is also very professional and helpful. 5 Stars*****

DrFacelift
Allemagne
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Channelwill a répondu 25 février 2024

Thank you immensely for the outstanding 5-star review! We're overjoyed to learn that our app and services are not only meeting but exceeding your expectations. Your support is invaluable to us.

Warm regards,
Trustoo team ❤️

12 mai 2024

Its an awesome app, with great customer support.

TaleTwilights
Slovaquie
8 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Channelwill a répondu 15 mai 2024

Thank you, thank you, thank you for your 5-star review! We're so happy to have earned your trust and loyalty with our app and services. Your feedback motivates us to continue improving and delivering exceptional service.
All the best,
Trustoo Team❤️

10 mai 2024

GREAT EXPERIENCE FROM PIA WITH FAST SERVICE AND RESPONSES, RECOMMENDED THIS APP FRO ANYONE WHO WANTS A EASY NAVIGATION AND PROCESS.

HNTRSSTYLES
Nouvelle-Zélande
9 jours d’utilisation de l’application