Avis (4 659)

Note globale
5
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 97 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
21 octobre 2023

Buyswift
Viêt Nam
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Channelwill a répondu 23 octobre 2023

We appreciate your kind words! It's wonderful to hear that you love our customer service and that we were able to assist you quickly. If you ever have more questions or need further assistance, please feel free to reach out. We're here to help you with anything you need.

Best regards,
Trustoo Team

6 novembre 2023

SnuggVille
Royaume-Uni
25 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Channelwill a répondu 8 novembre 2023

Thank you so much for leaving us a 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that our app and services are meeting your needs and exceeding your expectations. Your support means everything to us.
All the best,
Trustoo team❤️

7 octobre 2023

BRAZZILI
Brésil
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Channelwill a répondu 10 octobre 2023

Thank you so much for leaving us a 5-star review! We're thrilled that our app and services meet your needs and exceed your expectations. Your support means everything to us.
All the best,
Trustoo Team❤️

27 septembre 2023

The Sellrs
Pakistan
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Channelwill a répondu 29 septembre 2023

Hello,

Thank you for awarding us five stars! We greatly appreciate your support and trust in our services. If you ever have any more feedback or questions in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to ensure your experience remains top-notch.

Warm regards,
Trustoo Team

7 octobre 2023

Warehouse forever
Inde
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Channelwill a répondu 8 octobre 2023

Thank you so much for leaving us a 5-star review! We're thrilled that our app and services meet your needs and exceed your expectations. Your support means everything to us.
All the best,
Trustoo Team❤️

10 octobre 2023

Império das Compras
Brésil
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Channelwill a répondu 13 octobre 2023

Thank you so much for leaving us a 5-star review! We're thrilled that our app and services meet your needs and exceed your expectations. Your support means everything to us.
All the best,
Faith|Trustoo Team❤️.

26 octobre 2023

The New Generation
Malaisie
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
Channelwill a répondu 29 octobre 2023

Thank you so much for leaving us a 5-star review! Your support means everything to us.
All the best,
Trustoo Team❤️

11 octobre 2023

Utensílios Para Casa
Brésil
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Channelwill a répondu 13 octobre 2023

Thank you so much for leaving us a 5-star review! We're thrilled that our app and services meet your needs and exceed your expectations. Your support means everything to us.
All the best,
Faith|Trustoo Team❤️.

23 septembre 2023

NoaXpress
Brésil
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Channelwill a répondu 25 septembre 2023

Thank you for your 5-star rating, NoaXpress! Your support is greatly appreciated. If you have more feedback to share or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to get in touch. We're here to assist you. - Trustoo Team

1 novembre 2023

THE KH MART
Pakistan
29 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Channelwill a répondu 2 novembre 2023

Hello,

Thank you for awarding us five stars! We greatly appreciate your support. If you have any specific feedback or if there's anything we can do to enhance your experience further, please feel free to let us know. We're here to ensure your experience remains excellent.

Warm regards,
Trustoo Team