Avis (4 691)

Note globale
5
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 97 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
5 mai 2024

This app is fantastic for reviews and offers a free plan with greater features compared to other review applications.

ShopeClub
Inde
2 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Channelwill a répondu 7 mai 2024

Thank you from the bottom of our hearts for your exceptional 5-star review! It's fantastic to learn that our app and services are not just meeting but exceeding your expectations. Your confidence in us drives us forward.

Sincerely,
Trustoo team ❤️

9 avril 2024

Awesome Service I am Shopify Developer I Used This Application In almost More Then 150 Stores Very Easy To Install also Customer Service are Very Fast And Friendly

thelotusfab
Inde
2 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Channelwill a répondu 11 avril 2024

Thank you so much for leaving us a 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that our app and services are meeting your needs and exceeding your expectations. Your support means everything to us.
All the best,
Trustoo Team❤️

6 mai 2024

I went through several apps and this was without a doubt the best of them all. In addition to providing real tools in the free plan, it has engaged support to solve users' problems. I recommend.

Urbanfit
Belgique
Environ 22 heures d’utilisation de l’application
Channelwill a répondu 9 mai 2024

Your 5-star review is music to our ears! We're delighted to know that our app and services are making a difference in your work or business. Thank you for choosing us and for sharing your positive experience with others.
All the best,
Trustoo Team❤️

9 mai 2024

I have used this app for many stores of mine and always been satisfied with the app, especially the customer service is outstanding. Highly recommend

Reviest
États-Unis
2 jours d’utilisation de l’application
27 mars 2024

Excellent application, it is easy to use and cheaper than other apps.

WeShop365
États-Unis
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Channelwill a répondu 28 mars 2024

Hello there,

Thank you very much for your wonderful feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you find our application easy to use and cost-effective. Providing a user-friendly experience at an affordable price is one of our top priorities.

If you ever have any questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

Best regards,
Trustoo Team

11 mai 2024

Great product! Great support! I can only recommend! :)

flips.cz
Tchéquie
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
Channelwill a répondu 15 mai 2024

Wow, a 5-star review from you? Thank you so much! We're glad to know that our app and services are making a positive impact on your work or business. We appreciate your trust and loyalty.
All the best,
Trustoo Team❤️

6 mars 2024

Best reviews app by far, I use it in all my stores. Cool review display, useful widgets and amazing customer support.

DynamoBricks
Espagne
26 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Channelwill a répondu 8 mars 2024

Your 5-star review is music to our ears! We're delighted to know that our app and services are making a difference in your work or business. Thank you for choosing us and for sharing your positive experience with others.
All the best,
Trustoo Team❤️

7 mai 2024

So far, things have been great. I was able to email past customers and set up and configure everything easily. I reached out to support for clarification on the branding, and they responded quickly and were very helpful.

Necesitas Cafe
États-Unis
Environ 18 heures d’utilisation de l’application
Channelwill a répondu 9 mai 2024

Thank you for your glowing 5-star review! It's great to hear that our app and services are helping you achieve your goals and streamline your processes. We're committed to providing you with the best service possible.
All the best,
Trustoo Team❤️

19 avril 2024

The support team is very helpful, it is a very nice application.

Mini Flix TR
Turquie
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Channelwill a répondu 21 avril 2024

Thank you so much for leaving us a 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that our app and services are meeting your needs and exceeding your expectations. Your support means everything to us.
All the best,
Trustoo Team❤️

31 mai 2024

Best and affordable app for reviews I have ever seen.

2Three Footwear
Pakistan
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Channelwill a répondu 6 juin 2024

Your 5-star review is music to our ears! We're delighted to know that our app and services are making a difference in your work or business. Thank you for choosing us and for sharing your positive experience with others.
All the best,
Trustoo Team❤️