Omtaler (4 667)

Samlet vurdering
5
Antall per vurderingsnivå
  • 97 % av vurderingene er 5 stjerner
  • 2 % av vurderingene er 4 stjerner
  • 0 % av vurderingene er 3 stjerner
  • 0 % av vurderingene er 2 stjerner
  • 0 % av vurderingene er 1 stjerner
18. mai 2024

very great application for my storefront i can show the different 5 stars and 4 stars that i find for the same product i sell and i can show it direct on the page that my people visitors see.

Galactic Night Light
Mexico
Rundt 1 måned bruker appen
Channelwill svarte 22. mai 2024

Thank you, thank you, thank you for your 5-star review! We're so happy to have earned your trust and loyalty with our app and services. Your feedback motivates us to continue improving and delivering exceptional service.
All the best,
Trustoo Team❤️

15. mai 2024

this app, which also has a free plan, will be very useful in the beginning. in the future, you can get even better by using their featured plans. they also have very caring teammates, they solve all my problems in the fastest way :)

Shiny Bags
Tyrkia
Rundt 1 måned bruker appen
Channelwill svarte 22. mai 2024

Thank you, thank you, thank you for your 5-star review! We're so happy to have earned your trust and loyalty with our app and services. Your feedback motivates us to continue improving and delivering exceptional service.
All the best,
Trustoo Team❤️

13. mai 2024

I was lost with the new update on the platform, but I finally got support from Jensen's Trustoo team, and now everything is clear. Thank you!

Ete Vogue
Frankrike
Rundt 1 måned bruker appen
Channelwill svarte 17. mai 2024

Thank you, thank you, thank you for your 5-star review! We're so happy to have earned your trust and loyalty with our app and services. Your feedback motivates us to continue improving and delivering exceptional service.
All the best,
Trustoo Team❤️

8. mai 2024

Sou brasileiro e a equipe sempre é muito prestativa quando me atendem e fazem de tudo para me dar um suporte de qualidade!
I'm Brazilian and the team is always very helpful when they assist me and do everything they can to provide me with quality support!

Berço de Amor
Brasil
6 måneder bruker appen
Channelwill svarte 13. mai 2024

Agradecemos imensamente sua fantástica avaliação de 5 estrelas! É maravilhoso saber que nosso aplicativo e serviços não estão apenas atendendo, mas superando suas expectativas. Seu endosso é inestimável para nós.

Tudo de bom,
Equipe Trustoo ❤️

8. mai 2024

Oh my gosh this is the best review site ever. It's so easy to use just download and go. It's so easy to import reviews from aliexpress or amazon. The customer support is also great. They took there labeling off for free. I would definitely recommend this site

The Retro Console
USA
27 dager bruker appen
Channelwill svarte 13. mai 2024

Thank you immensely for taking the time to leave us a glowing 5-star review! Hearing that our app and services are not only fulfilling but exceeding your expectations is incredibly rewarding. Your encouragement fuels our passion.

Best wishes,
Trustoo team ❤️

19. mars 2024

I recently had the pleasure of using the Trustoo.io Product Reviews App, and I must say, it exceeded my expectations. From the get-go, the app's interface was intuitive and user-friendly, making it easy for me to navigate through its features.
Another aspect worth mentioning is the responsiveness of their customer service team. On one occasion, I had a query regarding a review, and the team was prompt, courteous, and thorough in their response, enhancing my overall experience with the app.

WooW Discount
De forente arabiske emirater
2 måneder bruker appen
Channelwill svarte 21. mars 2024

Thank you, thank you, thank you for your 5-star review! We're so happy to have earned your trust and loyalty with our app and services. Your feedback motivates us to continue improving and delivering exceptional service.
All the best,
Trustoo Team❤️

12. april 2024

Great app, nice customer service. They are open for feedback and I am sure they are going to upgrade it and make it better. Very satisfied with it.

Chromawings
Romania
6 måneder bruker appen
Channelwill svarte 15. april 2024

Thank you for leaving us a glowing 5-star review! It's fantastic to hear that our app and services are hitting the mark and then some. Your support is invaluable to us.

All the best,
Trustoo team❤️

15. mai 2024

That's an amazing app to show social proof easily. I really love it.

EcoPlus
Colombia
4 måneder bruker appen
Channelwill svarte 22. mai 2024

Wow, a 5-star review from you? Thank you so much! We're glad to know that our app and services are making a positive impact on your work or business. We appreciate your trust and loyalty.
All the best,
Trustoo Team❤️

15. april 2024

Shan from the customer support team was an AMAZING help. I was able to get my issue resolved within minutes. Thanks again! Highly recommend this app.

SYLUS
Canada
Rundt 1 måned bruker appen
Channelwill svarte 19. april 2024

Thank you for your glowing 5-star review! It's great to hear that our app and services are helping you achieve your goals and streamline your processes. We're committed to providing you with the best service possible.
All the best,
Trustoo Team❤️

28. mai 2024

Finally I found amazing app for reviews. If you are looking for one no need to scroll more. Great and quick support too. Thanks Guys!

Carat Queen
Polen
13 dager bruker appen
Channelwill svarte 30. mai 2024

Thank you for your glowing 5-star review! It's great to hear that our app and services are helping you achieve your goals and streamline your processes. We're committed to providing you with the best service possible.
All the best,
Trustoo Team❤️