Trustoo.io Produktanmeldelser , 4 503 vurderinger

Samlet vurdering
5
Antall per vurderingsnivå
  • 97 % av vurderingene er 5 stjerner
  • 2 % av vurderingene er 4 stjerner
  • 0 % av vurderingene er 3 stjerner
  • 0 % av vurderingene er 2 stjerner
  • 0 % av vurderingene er 1 stjerner
15. september 2023

excelente la interfaz

malvastore
Colombia
20 minutter bruker appen
Channelwill svarte 16. september 2023

Agradecemos por reconhecer a excelência da nossa interface, malvastore! Estamos sempre buscando maneiras de aprimorar a experiência do usuário, e seu feedback é valioso para nós. Se você tiver mais sugestões ou precisar de assistência em algum momento, não hesite em nos contatar. Estamos aqui para oferecer o melhor suporte possível. - Trustoo Team

13. august 2022

Me ayudaron a activar varias opciones para mi tienda! fueron amables y me atendieron super rápido. gracias!

MAUVAL
Peru
Rundt 19 timer bruker appen
Channelwill svarte 13. august 2022

¡Muchas gracias por su alta aprobación! Si hay algo más que podamos hacer, no dude en ponerse en contacto con nosotros. Estamos encantados de prestar nuestras manos. Saludos, Nona

12. juli 2022

Very good, recommend it, help me a lot, thanks!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

xhomestuff
Kina
Rundt 19 timer bruker appen
22. april 2023

Good Aplication
Good Aplication
Good Aplication
Good Aplication
Good Aplication
Good Aplication
Good Aplication

SuperCatalogo
Colombia
Rundt 18 timer bruker appen
Channelwill svarte 22. april 2023

So glad to hear that you are satisfied with our customer service! Thank you so much for your feedback. Should you need any help, just let us know. We are always here to help. Much appreciated.
Nona❤️

Redigert 24. desember 2022

Best app for reviews, I love it!
The free plan is good, and I really like the app...

LOJA KIKO
Portugal
Rundt 18 timer bruker appen
Channelwill svarte 25. desember 2022

Wow! Thank you so much for your honest feedback. We value your comments and we are dedicated to improving our services best for you. If you need anything please contact us. Happy Life!
Claire❤️

15. mars 2022

Easy to use, great customer service, they help you modify and personalize the look of the reviews so it adapts well to your theme and store.

Velia Sierra Design
Mexico
Rundt 18 timer bruker appen
Channelwill svarte 17. mars 2022

It's our pleasure to help you! Thank you so much for your feedback. Should you need any help, just let us know! We are delighted to lend our hands. Esther

26. mars 2023

good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good

AirGonfle
Frankrike
Rundt 17 timer bruker appen
Channelwill svarte 26. mars 2023

Thank you so much for your high approval! If there is anything else we can do, please do not hesitate to contact us. We are delighted to lend our hands. Cheers.
Nona❤️

14. mars 2023

The setting is convenient and quick, and the customer service answers professionally. It is worth recommending!

Badbowl
USA
Rundt 17 timer bruker appen
Channelwill svarte 16. mars 2023

Wow! Thank you so much for your 5-star review! Should you need any help, feel free to contact us. We are glad to help. Regards.
Nona❤️

16. mai 2023

Aina não testei, mais quando o fizer voltarei pra dar minha opinião. Mai o que pessoas conhecidas falam, já deixo minhas 5 estrelas.

Connect Utilidades
Brasil
Rundt 16 timer bruker appen
Channelwill svarte 16. mai 2023

Muito obrigado pela sua alta aprovação! Se houver algo mais que possamos fazer, não hesite em nos contatar. Temos o prazer de emprestar nossas mãos. Saúde.
Nona❤️

9. august 2022

Excelente aplicacion la recomiendo al 100%, una opcion a futuro seria poder importar reviews desde un csv u otra forma no solo de ali express

Mokann Cosmetics
USA
Rundt 15 timer bruker appen
Channelwill svarte 12. august 2022

It's music to our ears that you are satisfied with our app! Thank you so much for recommending it. If there is anything else we can help with, please do not hesitate to contact us. Much appreciated, Esther