Omtaler (4 675)

Samlet vurdering
5
Antall per vurderingsnivå
  • 97 % av vurderingene er 5 stjerner
  • 2 % av vurderingene er 4 stjerner
  • 0 % av vurderingene er 3 stjerner
  • 0 % av vurderingene er 2 stjerner
  • 0 % av vurderingene er 1 stjerner
28. november 2023

Retro Joy
Spania
11 dager bruker appen
Channelwill svarte 2. desember 2023

Thank you so much for leaving us a 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that our app and services are meeting your needs and exceeding your expectations. Your support means everything to us.

All the best,
Trustoo team❤️

30. oktober 2023

More life
Storbritannia
2 måneder bruker appen
Channelwill svarte 2. november 2023

Hello,

Thank you for awarding us five stars! We greatly appreciate your support. If you have any specific feedback or if there's anything we can do to enhance your experience further, please feel free to let us know. We're here to ensure your experience remains excellent.

Warm regards,
Trustoo Team

21. oktober 2023

mercado vem
Brasil
3 måneder bruker appen
Channelwill svarte 23. oktober 2023

We appreciate your kind words! It's wonderful to hear that you love our customer service and that we were able to assist you quickly. If you ever have more questions or need further assistance, please feel free to reach out. We're here to help you with anything you need.

Best regards,
Trustoo Team

8. november 2023

Lojas Ampere Center
Brasil
Rundt 2 måneder bruker appen
7. november 2023

sidelineact
Den dominikanske republikk
Rundt 2 måneder bruker appen
Channelwill svarte 9. november 2023

Thank you so much for leaving us a 5-star review! Your support means everything to us.
All the best,
Trustoo Team❤️

8. november 2023

BUGGY PETS
Canada
Rundt 1 måned bruker appen
29. november 2023

FABEX FABRICS PRIVATE LIMITED
India
9 dager bruker appen
Channelwill svarte 2. desember 2023

Thank you so much for leaving us a 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that our app and services are meeting your needs and exceeding your expectations. Your support means everything to us.

All the best,
Trustoo team❤️

14. desember 2023

BBQOVN
USA
2 dager bruker appen
Channelwill svarte 16. desember 2023

Thank you so much for leaving us a 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that our app and services are meeting your needs and exceeding your expectations. Your support means everything to us.

All the best,
Trustoo team❤️

25. september 2023

True Surf
Brasil
6 måneder bruker appen
Channelwill svarte 27. september 2023

Thank you for your 5-star rating, True Surf! Your support means a lot to us. If you have more feedback to share or need assistance in the future, please feel free to reach out. We're here to assist you. - Trustoo Team

9. november 2023

Direto Fácil
Brasil
Rundt 1 måned bruker appen
Channelwill svarte 10. november 2023

Thank you so much for leaving us a 5-star review! Your support means everything to us.
All the best,
Jensen❤️