Omtaler (4 883)

Samlet vurdering
5
Antall per vurderingsnivå
  • 97 % av vurderingene er 5 stjerner
  • 2 % av vurderingene er 4 stjerner
  • 0 % av vurderingene er 3 stjerner
  • 0 % av vurderingene er 2 stjerner
  • 0 % av vurderingene er 1 stjerner
18. juli 2024

Please, i need support

Affori
Brasil
6 måneder bruker appen
19. juli 2024

hello

D'Atterio
India
Rundt 6 timer bruker appen
Channelwill svarte 20. juli 2024

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us and we're sorry to hear that our app didn't meet your expectations. If you could provide us with more details about the issues you encountered, we'll do our best to address them and make improvements. We have sent you an email to reach out to you to start our conversation. Please check and we looks forward to your reply.

18. juni 2024

debe ser mas sencilla y con mayor interaccion en los ajustes y edicion de nombres, fechas, paises y fotos

MalimbaStore
Peru
Rundt 1 time bruker appen
Channelwill svarte 21. juni 2024

Hola Malimba. Muchas gracias por tus comentarios. Ten en cuenta que es política de Shopify eliminar la edición de fechas y banderas de países. Tenemos que seguir sus reglas o de lo contrario su tienda será penalizada tanto como nosotros.

Le hemos enviado un correo electrónico para discutir más sobre la situación. Esperamos con interés escuchar de usted.

Atentamente,
shan

7. desember 2023

FUI FASER MINHA PRIMEIRA INPORTAÇÃO DE AVALIZÇÃO ELE JA QUERIA COBRA PRA MUDAR DE PRANO

eveofertas.com
Brasil
2 måneder bruker appen
Channelwill svarte 8. desember 2023

Ola, eveofertas.com!

Obrigado pelo seu feedback. Lamentamos profundamente qualquer frustração que você possa ter experimentado ao fazer sua primeira avaliação de importação em nosso aplicativo. Agradecemos sinceramente por você compartilhar suas idéias e compreender a importância de uma experiência positiva desde o início.

Analisaremos nossas práticas de comunicação e avaliação de planos para garantir que sejam mais transparentes e compreensíveis. A sua opinião é essencial para a nossa melhoria contínua.

Se você tiver mais detalhes ou sugestões específicas sobre como podemos melhorar, ficaremos gratos em ouvi-lo. Portanto, não hesite em entrar em contato com o suporte e com certeza ouviremos sua opinião. Queremos garantir que cada etapa do uso do nosso aplicativo seja clara e agradável.

Agradecemos sua compreensão e oportunidade de crescer com seu valioso feedback.

Sinceramente,
Trustoo team

22. desember 2023

Nicht wirklich in, Deutsch viele einfach in Englisch beschrieben

Fundgruben-Shop
Tyskland
26 minutter bruker appen
Channelwill svarte 23. desember 2023

Hallo Fundgruben-Shop,

Vielen Dank, dass Sie Ihr Feedback mit uns geteilt haben. Wir entschuldigen uns aufrichtig, wenn unser Service hinter Ihren Erwartungen zurückgeblieben ist.

Wir verstehen Ihre Unzufriedenheit darüber, dass die Sprache der App nicht auf Deutsch ist. Die Sprache der App lässt sich zwar auf Deutsch umstellen. Sollten Sie weitere Bedenken haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an unser Kundensupport-Team. Wir unterstützen Sie gerne bei der korrekten Einrichtung Ihres Kontos. Wir stehen Ihnen jederzeit mit Rat und Tat zur Seite. Wir hoffen bald von dir zu hören. Ich wünsche Ihnen einen wundervollen Tag!

Beste grüße,
Trustoo-Team

8. november 2022

your app cant upload the pages, so that we couldn't use it.....................................................

kittydott
Kina
9 dager bruker appen
Channelwill svarte 10. november 2022

Hi there. Thank you for your honest feedback. We believe that there is a misunderstanding that had happened here. We have messsaged you already to discuss this and to help sort this out. We are geared towards satisfaction and success of our users. And we value your opinions. Please message us back so we can help to figure this out. Thank you so much.

Esther❤️