Trustoo.io Produktanmeldelser , 4 015 vurderinger

Samlet vurdering
5
Antall per vurderingsnivå
  • 97 % av vurderingene er 5 stjerner
  • 2 % av vurderingene er 4 stjerner
  • 0 % av vurderingene er 3 stjerner
  • 0 % av vurderingene er 2 stjerner
  • 0 % av vurderingene er 1 stjerner
25. januar 2024

Except for the support, everything is fine. They couldn`t fix the problem after 8 days, we decided to try another solution.

Turku Kārums
Latvia
22 dager bruker appen
Channelwill svarte 26. januar 2024

Hi there,

Thank you so much for your honest feedback. We sincerely apologize if it took time for us to finally sort out your concern. This should have been expedited if we had understood it very well. Please know that we will do our best to meet your needs.
If you encounter any problems, or if you have requests, please do not hesitate to reach out, and we will do our best to assist you.

All the best,
Trustoo Team

7. desember 2023

FUI FASER MINHA PRIMEIRA INPORTAÇÃO DE AVALIZÇÃO ELE JA QUERIA COBRA PRA MUDAR DE PRANO

eveofertas.com
Brasil
2 måneder bruker appen
Channelwill svarte 8. desember 2023

Ola, eveofertas.com!

Obrigado pelo seu feedback. Lamentamos profundamente qualquer frustração que você possa ter experimentado ao fazer sua primeira avaliação de importação em nosso aplicativo. Agradecemos sinceramente por você compartilhar suas idéias e compreender a importância de uma experiência positiva desde o início.

Analisaremos nossas práticas de comunicação e avaliação de planos para garantir que sejam mais transparentes e compreensíveis. A sua opinião é essencial para a nossa melhoria contínua.

Se você tiver mais detalhes ou sugestões específicas sobre como podemos melhorar, ficaremos gratos em ouvi-lo. Portanto, não hesite em entrar em contato com o suporte e com certeza ouviremos sua opinião. Queremos garantir que cada etapa do uso do nosso aplicativo seja clara e agradável.

Agradecemos sua compreensão e oportunidade de crescer com seu valioso feedback.

Sinceramente,
Trustoo team

22. desember 2023

Nicht wirklich in, Deutsch viele einfach in Englisch beschrieben

Fundgruben-Shop
Tyskland
26 minutter bruker appen
Channelwill svarte 23. desember 2023

Hallo Fundgruben-Shop,

Vielen Dank, dass Sie Ihr Feedback mit uns geteilt haben. Wir entschuldigen uns aufrichtig, wenn unser Service hinter Ihren Erwartungen zurückgeblieben ist.

Wir verstehen Ihre Unzufriedenheit darüber, dass die Sprache der App nicht auf Deutsch ist. Die Sprache der App lässt sich zwar auf Deutsch umstellen. Sollten Sie weitere Bedenken haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an unser Kundensupport-Team. Wir unterstützen Sie gerne bei der korrekten Einrichtung Ihres Kontos. Wir stehen Ihnen jederzeit mit Rat und Tat zur Seite. Wir hoffen bald von dir zu hören. Ich wünsche Ihnen einen wundervollen Tag!

Beste grüße,
Trustoo-Team

8. november 2022

your app cant upload the pages, so that we couldn't use it.....................................................

kittydott
Kina
9 dager bruker appen
Channelwill svarte 10. november 2022

Hi there. Thank you for your honest feedback. We believe that there is a misunderstanding that had happened here. We have messsaged you already to discuss this and to help sort this out. We are geared towards satisfaction and success of our users. And we value your opinions. Please message us back so we can help to figure this out. Thank you so much.

Esther❤️