Trustoo.io Produktanmeldelser , 3 982 vurderinger

Samlet vurdering
5
Antall per vurderingsnivå
  • 97 % av vurderingene er 5 stjerner
  • 2 % av vurderingene er 4 stjerner
  • 0 % av vurderingene er 3 stjerner
  • 0 % av vurderingene er 2 stjerner
  • 0 % av vurderingene er 1 stjerner
18. desember 2023

You can add 5 star reviews and 4 star and all the reviews using that specific app, easy to use, customer support is amazing, i just send a message and i got a reply in some secs , just wow, and the girl at here Jensen, she helps me very much, she was very kind and nice to me.

Woof and Whisker World
USA
6 dager bruker appen
Channelwill svarte 22. desember 2023

Hello Woof and Whisker World,

Thank you for taking the time to share your detailed feedback! We're delighted to hear that you find our app easy to use and appreciate the flexibility of adding different star reviews. It's fantastic to know that our customer support, especially Jensen, has made a positive impact on your experience. We're thrilled that Jensen's assistance was helpful, kind, and prompt.

If you ever have more feedback or if there's anything else we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to ensure your experience with Trustoo remains top-notch.

Gratefully,
Trustoo Team

30. januar 2024

This app is very helpful. The service they provide is great and they help resolve issues in a timely manner. I tried a lot of different apps and finally settled on this one.

MotorClubShop
Kina
11 dager bruker appen
Channelwill svarte 2. februar 2024

Thank you so much for leaving us a 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that our app and services are meeting your needs and exceeding your expectations. Your support means everything to us.

All the best,
Trustoo team❤️

1. januar 2024

The service is good and easy to set up, and if you have problems, they really, REALLY, hear you and solve your problem.

If you're here to test, go for it, I recommend.

Loja Seine
Brasil
2 måneder bruker appen
Channelwill svarte 5. januar 2024

Hello Loja Seine,

Thank you for your glowing recommendation! We're thrilled to hear that you find our service good, easy to set up, and that our team is attentive and effective in solving problems. Your endorsement means a lot to us.

If you ever have more feedback or if there's anything else we can assist you with, please feel free to reach out. We appreciate your support and recommendation!

Appreciatively,
Trustoo Team

19. desember 2023

so far, i've had a great experience. they have support 24/7 which i love. They solve my problems whenever i had one. really a great experienc.

Sassle Style
USA
5 måneder bruker appen
Channelwill svarte 22. desember 2023

Hello Sassle Style,

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with us! We're thrilled to hear that you've had a great experience so far and that our 24/7 support has been helpful in solving any problems you've encountered. Providing timely assistance is a top priority for us, and we're glad to have met your expectations.

If you ever have more feedback or if there's anything else we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to ensure your experience remains excellent.

Appreciatively,
Trustoo Team

14. januar 2024

Awesome app! Many functions + amazing design of reviews . Pia was amazing helped alot!

Pleasure Burst
Litauen
Rundt 1 måned bruker appen
Channelwill svarte 17. januar 2024

Thank you so much for leaving us a 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that our app and services are meeting your needs and exceeding your expectations. Your support means everything to us.

All the best,
Trustoo team❤️

23. januar 2024

Good application, also the customer service very fast reply and supportive.

Viva Voordeel
Nederland
5 måneder bruker appen
Channelwill svarte 25. januar 2024

Thank you, thank you, thank you for your 5-star review! We're so happy to have earned your trust and loyalty with our app and services. Your feedback motivates us to continue improving and delivering exceptional service.
All the best,
Trustoo Team❤️

22. januar 2024

Excellent application, fast support if something happens

ArhiMED™ | MED&Beauty devices - from UA 💙💛 with Care & Love
Italia
4 måneder bruker appen
Channelwill svarte 23. januar 2024

Thank you so much for leaving us a 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that our app and services are meeting your needs and exceeding your expectations. Your support means everything to us.

All the best,
Trustoo team❤️

14. januar 2024

It worked for me every time. I stick with what works.

ShopAfaction
USA
Rundt 2 måneder bruker appen
Channelwill svarte 17. januar 2024

Thank you so much for leaving us a 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that our app and services are meeting your needs and exceeding your expectations. Your support means everything to us.

All the best,
Trustoo team❤️

29. november 2023

I love Trustoo, very great app, and customer support is always present, to help you. I highly recommend them, Don't think twice, just get it.

The Trendy Look
USA
3 måneder bruker appen
Channelwill svarte 2. desember 2023

Thank you so much for leaving us a 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that our app and services are meeting your needs and exceeding your expectations. Your support means everything to us.

All the best,
Trustoo team❤️

18. desember 2023

Great app, with amazing features and extremely fast customer support. Highly recommend it. I've used it for many months and I'll continue doing so.

Lustra LA
USA
13 dager bruker appen
Channelwill svarte 22. desember 2023

Hello Lustra LA,

Thank you for your glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that you find our app great, with amazing features, and that our customer support has been extremely fast. Your recommendation means a lot to us.

It's fantastic to know that you've been using our app for many months, and we truly appreciate your continued trust. If you ever have more feedback or if there's anything else we can assist you with, please feel free to reach out.

Appreciatively,
Trustoo Team