Omtaler (4 825)

Samlet vurdering
5
Antall per vurderingsnivå
  • 97 % av vurderingene er 5 stjerner
  • 2 % av vurderingene er 4 stjerner
  • 0 % av vurderingene er 3 stjerner
  • 0 % av vurderingene er 2 stjerner
  • 0 % av vurderingene er 1 stjerner
20. juni 2022

Great free review app! Works perfectly and the service is amazing. The team removen the brand name for me and the developers also moved the widget to a favourable place on my product page. Great! 5 stars.

Kamyra Home
Nederland
4 dager bruker appen
27. juli 2022

Awesome customer support! Love the experience and Nona was a great help. Looking forward to using this more!

Ghar Ki Chai
Storbritannia
4 dager bruker appen
9. september 2023

GOOD

Extra Prefect
India
3 dager bruker appen
Channelwill svarte 10. september 2023

We're pleased to hear you think our app is good, Extra Prefect! If you have any more suggestions or questions, please let us know. - Trustoo Team

25. juni 2022

Recebi recomendações através de pesquisas no navegador google onde pude perceber que o app seria uma ótima opção para mim.

Lele Magazine
Brasil
4 dager bruker appen
25. november 2022

Works perfectly!! It imports reviews quickly and has great settings. You can choose which reviews to import to your store such as 4 stars and up. It will instantly tell you how many reviews imported to your store.

Zozos Emporium
USA
3 dager bruker appen
Channelwill svarte 1. desember 2022

Wow! Thank you so much for your honest feedback. We value your comments and we are dedicated to improving our services best for you. If you need anything please contact us. Happy Life!
Claire❤️

3. august 2023

O app eh muito bom para importar avaliações de até 20 comentários por produto no plano free, caso queira mais terá que pagar outro plano. Mas o plano free já ajuda muito, estão de parabéns!! Recomendooo

ReiMagoImports
Brasil
3 dager bruker appen
Channelwill svarte 6. august 2023

Muito obrigado por sua satisfação! Sua avaliação de 5 estrelas é música para nossos ouvidos! Obrigado por nos escolher e por compartilhar sua experiência positiva com outras pessoas. Se precisar de alguma ajuda, é só nos avisar. Estamos sempre aqui para ajudar. Muito apreciado!

Tudo de bom,
Equipe de Suporte Trustoo

2. juli 2022

ik gebruikt deze app voor mijn werkt dit echt ik ben blij dat ik deze app heb gevonden ik zou het iedereen aan raden

Jenady Shop
Nederland
3 dager bruker appen
31. mars 2023

l' App è favolosa e molto intuitiva. Ho trovato un po' di difficoltà nel caricare il file delle recensioni ma per fortuna Nona è stata eccezionale nell'aiutarmi a risolvere il problema. Mi ha dedicato molto tempo con pazienza e tanta gentilezza. Estremamente soddisfatta di questa esperienza

BrioKasa
Italia
3 dager bruker appen
Channelwill svarte 31. mars 2023

Grazie mille per le tue gentili parole e per aver condiviso la tua recensione a 5 stelle con il resto della nostra community. Nona❤️

3. september 2023

Sem dúvidas o melhor App desse segmento

LOJA TDT
Brasil
3 dager bruker appen
Channelwill svarte 6. september 2023

Obrigado pela avaliação de 5 estrelas! Agradecemos seu apoio. Se você tiver alguma dúvida ou precisar de ajuda no futuro, sinta-se à vontade para entrar em contato. Estamos aqui para ajudá-lo a ter sucesso!

Atenciosamente,
Equipe Trustoo

13. desember 2022

Excellent. Work great. deffently will buy
for all biginners i will recommend this.
love the app. easy to use. =]

ROMgadget's
Israel
3 dager bruker appen
Channelwill svarte 13. desember 2022

Wow! Thank you so much for your 5-star review! Should you need any help, feel free to contact us. We are glad to help. Regards.
Nona❤️