Omtaler (4 701)

Samlet vurdering
5
Antall per vurderingsnivå
  • 97 % av vurderingene er 5 stjerner
  • 2 % av vurderingene er 4 stjerner
  • 0 % av vurderingene er 3 stjerner
  • 0 % av vurderingene er 2 stjerner
  • 0 % av vurderingene er 1 stjerner
13. august 2023

Melhor app de avaliações! Parabéns..............................................................................

Nandeka Shop
Brasil
16 minutter bruker appen
Channelwill svarte 15. august 2023

Obrigado por seu feedback positivo sobre nosso aplicativo de avaliações! Ficamos felizes em saber que você o considera o melhor e temos orgulho de fornecer uma ferramenta útil para sua loja. Agradecemos seu apoio e esperamos continuar a oferecer um ótimo serviço para você. Obrigado por escolher nosso aplicativo!

Com os melhores cumprimentos,
Equipe de suporte do Trustoo

2. mai 2023

The BEST APP for Shopify. this is a great review app :) I want to note another very cool support that was able to help me with my questions.

Daily Charger
Tyskland
1 dag bruker appen
Channelwill svarte 2. mai 2023

Wow! We’re so grateful that you took the time to share your feedback with us. It’s our pleasure to serve customers like you. Have a wonderful day!

Nona❤️

3. april 2023

muito bom, até o momento esta atendendo a todas as minhas expectativas para minha loja, e ainda permite que edite os comentarios.

Acesto Shop
Brasil
1 dag bruker appen
Channelwill svarte 3. april 2023

Comentários como o seu são valiosos para nós. Isso nos ajuda a continuar a melhorar e fornecer o melhor serviço possível para clientes como você. Obrigado, e tenha um ótimo dia! Nona❤️

27. mai 2023

best appa for use fast quckly cam reviwe the all item one thanks so much.best of app Plaese Be kindly Use This App All your reviwe

Amazoll.com [ FREE SHIPPING ] Worldwide Dress Mart
USA
1 dag bruker appen
Channelwill svarte 27. mai 2023

Thank you so much for leaving us a 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that our app and services are meeting your needs and exceeding your expectations. Your support means everything to us.
All the best,
Claire ❤️

16. mai 2023

Very helpful chat support who was very quick - easy to use platform to import Aliexpress reviews! Recommend

My Desk Co.
Australia
1 dag bruker appen
Channelwill svarte 16. mai 2023

Thank you for this touching note. It has been our absolute pleasure to serve you, and we hope that you return soon. Have a wonderful day!❤️
Nona❤️

16. mars 2022

A review application worth using, and it is free, installation and configuration is much easier to use than other paid software, it is worth recommending!

ZY Super Store
Kina
1 dag bruker appen
Channelwill svarte 17. mars 2022

Great! Thank you for recommending our app! We'll keep going to offer better service. Cheers! Esther

29. juli 2022

有中文客服,交流起来很好有中文客服,交流起来很好有中文客服,交流起来很好有中文客服,交流起来很好有中文客服,交流起来很好有中文客服,交流起来很好有中文客服,交流起来很好有中文客服,交流起来很好有中文客服,交流起来很好有中文客服,交流起来很好

WaterfrontCrystal
Kina
1 dag bruker appen
17. november 2022

I really like this app. Great to fetch reviews and do much more like adding an Insta feed. That too in the free version. Go for it guys.

PapaLiving
Canada
1 dag bruker appen
Channelwill svarte 19. november 2022

We are very glad to know that you are happy with us. We are devoted to being your partner toward success and we will ensure the best services for you. If you need help, please let us know.
Happy Life!
Claire❤️

25. juni 2022

The suporte that i received was amazing, i'm grateful for Nona who answered my questions with precision and education

Alotos Acessorios
Brasil
1 dag bruker appen
18. juli 2022

i used this apps, it really help me too much, and it's easy to use, and the customer service is also very nice.

MGC Electronics Ltd
Hongkong SAR Kina
1 dag bruker appen