Omtaler (4 684)

Samlet vurdering
5
Antall per vurderingsnivå
  • 97 % av vurderingene er 5 stjerner
  • 2 % av vurderingene er 4 stjerner
  • 0 % av vurderingene er 3 stjerner
  • 0 % av vurderingene er 2 stjerner
  • 0 % av vurderingene er 1 stjerner
20. november 2023

Store Pires
Brasil
26 dager bruker appen
Channelwill svarte 22. november 2023

Thank you so much for leaving us a 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that our app and services are meeting your needs and exceeding your expectations. Your support means everything to us.
All the best,
Trustoo team❤️

13. oktober 2023

Rafiq
Brasil
5 måneder bruker appen
Channelwill svarte 16. oktober 2023

Thank you so much for leaving us a 5-star review! We're thrilled that our app and services meet your needs and exceed your expectations. Your support means everything to us.
All the best,
Faith|Trustoo Team❤️

23. oktober 2023

Wireless Beat Shop
Brasil
4 måneder bruker appen
Channelwill svarte 25. oktober 2023

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We're so happy to have earned your trust and loyalty with our app and services. Your feedback motivates us to continue improving and delivering exceptional service.

All the best,
Trustoo Support Team❤️

29. september 2023

Esportshoes
Brasil
7 måneder bruker appen
Channelwill svarte 30. september 2023

Thank you so much for leaving us a 5-star review! We're thrilled that our app and services meet your needs and exceed your expectations. Your support means everything to us.
All the best,
Trustoo Team❤️

14. november 2023

MY SMARTGUN
Italia
Rundt 1 måned bruker appen
Channelwill svarte 17. november 2023

Wow, a 5-star review from you? Thank you so much! We appreciate your trust and loyalty.
All the best,
Jensen❤️

10. november 2023

BELLA'Y
Storbritannia
Rundt 1 måned bruker appen
Channelwill svarte 13. november 2023

Thank you so much for leaving us a 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that our app and services are meeting your needs and exceeding your expectations. Your support means everything to us.
All the best,
Trustoo team❤️

21. oktober 2023

mercado vem
Brasil
3 måneder bruker appen
Channelwill svarte 23. oktober 2023

We appreciate your kind words! It's wonderful to hear that you love our customer service and that we were able to assist you quickly. If you ever have more questions or need further assistance, please feel free to reach out. We're here to help you with anything you need.

Best regards,
Trustoo Team

30. oktober 2023

More life
Storbritannia
2 måneder bruker appen
Channelwill svarte 2. november 2023

Hello,

Thank you for awarding us five stars! We greatly appreciate your support. If you have any specific feedback or if there's anything we can do to enhance your experience further, please feel free to let us know. We're here to ensure your experience remains excellent.

Warm regards,
Trustoo Team

8. november 2023

Lojas Ampere Center
Brasil
Rundt 2 måneder bruker appen
28. november 2023

Retro Joy
Spania
11 dager bruker appen
Channelwill svarte 2. desember 2023

Thank you so much for leaving us a 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that our app and services are meeting your needs and exceeding your expectations. Your support means everything to us.

All the best,
Trustoo team❤️