Algemene beoordeling
5
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 97% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 1 sterren
19 januari 2024

super, user service is very efficient

Toditoenlinea
Colombia
7 maanden gebruiken de app
Channelwill heeft geantwoord 22 januari 2024

Thank you so much for leaving us a 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that our app and services are meeting your needs and exceeding your expectations. Your support means everything to us.

All the best,
Trustoo team❤️

16 januari 2024

very good application, you have many functions to edit and accommodate reviews, they also have very good customer service

Dukete - Anillos 18K en Oro Laminad
Colombia
6 dagen gebruiken de app
Channelwill heeft geantwoord 18 januari 2024

Thank you for your glowing 5-star review! It's great to hear that our app and services are helping you achieve your goals and streamline your processes. We're committed to providing you with the best service possible.
All the best,
Jensen❤️

18 december 2023

You can add 5 star reviews and 4 star and all the reviews using that specific app, easy to use, customer support is amazing, i just send a message and i got a reply in some secs , just wow, and the girl at here Jensen, she helps me very much, she was very kind and nice to me.

Woof and Whisker World
Verenigde Staten
6 dagen gebruiken de app
Channelwill heeft geantwoord 22 december 2023

Hello Woof and Whisker World,

Thank you for taking the time to share your detailed feedback! We're delighted to hear that you find our app easy to use and appreciate the flexibility of adding different star reviews. It's fantastic to know that our customer support, especially Jensen, has made a positive impact on your experience. We're thrilled that Jensen's assistance was helpful, kind, and prompt.

If you ever have more feedback or if there's anything else we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to ensure your experience with Trustoo remains top-notch.

Gratefully,
Trustoo Team

7 januari 2024

Quick and polite responses anytime you need help. And the integrations work really well even if you're using a theme outside of Shopify's appstore.

Miras
Zweden
28 dagen gebruiken de app
Channelwill heeft geantwoord 8 januari 2024

Oi Miras,

Agradecemos pela sua recomendação! É ótimo saber que você acha nosso aplicativo fácil de usar e prático. Se precisar de mais alguma ajuda ou tiver alguma sugestão, estamos à disposição. Apreciamos seu apoio!

Atenciosamente,
TEAM TRUSTOO

5 januari 2024

Great app! Increases conversion. Intuitively simple controls. Excellent support that responds within a minute! Thank you!

Household heroes
Italië
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
Channelwill heeft geantwoord 8 januari 2024

Hi Household heroes,

Thank you for the glowing review! We're delighted to hear that our assistant provided you with exceptional guidance and service. Your recommendation means a lot to us. If you ever have more questions or need assistance, we're here for you. Enjoy using our app!

Warm regards,
TEAM TRUSTOO

19 december 2023

so far, i've had a great experience. they have support 24/7 which i love. They solve my problems whenever i had one. really a great experienc.

Sassle Style
Verenigde Staten
5 maanden gebruiken de app
Channelwill heeft geantwoord 22 december 2023

Hello Sassle Style,

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with us! We're thrilled to hear that you've had a great experience so far and that our 24/7 support has been helpful in solving any problems you've encountered. Providing timely assistance is a top priority for us, and we're glad to have met your expectations.

If you ever have more feedback or if there's anything else we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to ensure your experience remains excellent.

Appreciatively,
Trustoo Team

28 december 2023

the customer support is the top of line there is nothing better than this one i ve tried bunch of reviews apps

sheslayying
India
11 dagen gebruiken de app
Channelwill heeft geantwoord 29 december 2023

Your 5-star review is music to our ears! We're delighted to know that our app and services are making a difference in your work or business. Thank you for choosing us and for sharing your positive experience with others.
All the best,
Shan❤️

29 november 2023

I recently started using Trustoo.io's Product Reviews App, and I must say it has been a game-changer for my business. The platform is user-friendly, making it easy for customers to leave their feedback. What impressed me even more was the exceptional customer support. The team at Trustoo.io was responsive, helpful, and ensured that any queries or concerns were promptly addressed. Their commitment to customer satisfaction truly sets them apart. I highly recommend Trustoo.io for anyone looking for a reliable and efficient product reviews solution.

glocup
India
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
Channelwill heeft geantwoord 2 december 2023

Thank you so much for leaving us a 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that our app and services are meeting your needs and exceeding your expectations. Your support means everything to us.

All the best,
Trustoo team❤️.

21 januari 2024

thank you for your customer support who answered in 5 minutes and helped me, much appreciated!

Shairise
Polen
9 dagen gebruiken de app
Channelwill heeft geantwoord 23 januari 2024

Thank you so much for leaving us a 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that our app and services are meeting your needs and exceeding your expectations. Your support means everything to us.

All the best,
Trustoo team❤️

2 januari 2024

I use many review applications and find this application very great, it displays reviews with pictures and the staff is also great, they handle problems very quickly and accurately.

woofgags
Verenigd Koninkrijk
6 dagen gebruiken de app
Channelwill heeft geantwoord 5 januari 2024

Hello woofgags,

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you find our review application great, especially with the display of reviews with pictures. It's fantastic to know that our staff has been helpful, handling problems quickly and accurately.

If you have any more thoughts to share or if there's anything else we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to reach out. We appreciate your support!

Appreciatively,
Trustoo Team