Algemene beoordeling
5
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 97% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 1 sterren
10 januari 2024

Very helpful and responsive. I would recommend. The app also looks very good on the front end and back end. The only thing I wish they had was somewhere to grab custom code to add wherever you wanted instead of relying on the chat.

ComfiWrap
Verenigde Staten
23 dagen gebruiken de app
Channelwill heeft geantwoord 12 januari 2024

ComfiWrap, thank you for the positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you find our app helpful and responsive, and we appreciate your recommendation. Your suggestion about adding a feature to grab custom code is noted, and we'll certainly consider it for future updates. If you have any more ideas or need assistance, feel free to reach out.

Best regards,
TEAM TRUSTOO

19 februari 2024

Perfect, really good app and very good support!
It helped me a lot !!!

Visão Mágica
Brazilië
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
Channelwill heeft geantwoord 21 februari 2024

Thank you so much for leaving us a 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that our app and services are meeting your needs and exceeding your expectations. Your support means everything to us.

All the best,
Trustoo team❤️

15 februari 2024

they are wonderfully interested , I have never seen a company that is so interested in reaching an instant solution. Thank you Trustoo review product reviews <3

Good Sews Patterns
Turkije
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
Channelwill heeft geantwoord 16 februari 2024

Thank you so much for leaving us a 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that our app and services are meeting your needs and exceeding your expectations. Your support means everything to us.
All the best,
Pia❤️

15 februari 2024

The best free app for reviews with the best customer support. Totally love it.

EcartHub
Pakistan
3 maanden gebruiken de app
Channelwill heeft geantwoord 16 februari 2024

Wow, a 5-star review from you? Thank you so much! We're glad to know that our app and services are making a positive impact on your work or business. We appreciate your trust and loyalty.
All the best,
Pia❤️

28 februari 2024

It’s such a great free app. The staff with which you can chat is amazing!

Shopartofyarn
Tsjechië
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
Channelwill heeft geantwoord 2 maart 2024

Thank you immensely for giving us a 5-star review! We're delighted to know that our app and services are not only meeting but also surpassing your expectations. Your support is invaluable to us.

Warm regards,
The Trustoo Team ❤️

20 maart 2024

it's really great app! Its level of customization sets it apart from other review apps. Additionally, the customer support team is incredibly helpful and responsive. I highly recommend it!

Venara
Verenigde Staten
5 dagen gebruiken de app
Channelwill heeft geantwoord 22 maart 2024

Your 5-star review is music to our ears! We're delighted to know that our app and services are making a difference in your work or business. Thank you for choosing us and for sharing your positive experience with others.
All the best,
Trustoo Team❤️

18 maart 2024

O APP é maravilhoso, e o atendimento do chat, de excelência, muito obrigada por me ajudar!

zionlojas
Brazilië
11 maanden gebruiken de app
Channelwill heeft geantwoord 21 maart 2024

Uau, uma avaliação 5 estrelas sua? Muito obrigado! Ficamos felizes em saber que nosso aplicativo e serviços estão causando um impacto positivo em seu trabalho ou negócio. Agradecemos sua confiança e lealdade.
Tudo de bom,
Equipe Trustoo❤️

14 april 2024

super start, good service comminication

Annla
Nederland
2 maanden gebruiken de app
Channelwill heeft geantwoord 19 april 2024

Thank you for your glowing 5-star review! It's great to hear that our app and services are helping you achieve your goals and streamline your processes. We're committed to providing you with the best service possible.
All the best,
Trustoo Team❤️

29 februari 2024

Amazing App for great features on your store.

CHEAPCORNER
Pakistan
2 maanden gebruiken de app
Channelwill heeft geantwoord 2 maart 2024

Your stellar 5-star review has brought smiles to our faces! We're overjoyed to discover that our app and services are not just meeting your needs but also surpassing your expectations. Thank you wholeheartedly for your unwavering support.

Best regards,
The Trustoo Team ❤️

5 januari 2024

The assistant was not only incredibly helpful in guiding me through the app's features, but she was also very kind and friendly. Her warmth and patience made the entire experience enjoyable, and I was able to navigate the app effortlessly. I highly recommend this app, not just for its functionality but also for the exceptional customer service provided by the friendly assistant!

Aurora
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
Channelwill heeft geantwoord 8 januari 2024

Hi Aurora,

Thank you for your heartwarming review! We're thrilled that our assistant made your experience enjoyable and effortless. If you ever have more questions or need assistance, we're here for you. Your recommendation means a lot to us!

Warm regards,
TEAM TRUSTOO